Houston Tickets

We found 207 events sets found available in this time for 'Houston Tickets'
Houston tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for Houston top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in Houston. We are proud to be the reference Houston Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Mon Dec 11 07:00 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
New Orleans Pelicans
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  New Orleans Pelicans December 11
Wed Dec 13 08:30 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Charlotte Hornets
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Charlotte Hornets December 13
Fri Dec 15 08:30 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
San Antonio Spurs
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  San Antonio Spurs December 15
Sat Dec 16 07:00 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Milwaukee Bucks
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Milwaukee Bucks December 16
Sat Dec 16 08:00 pm
Handels Messiah Jones Hall Houston, TX
Compare Handels Messiah December 16
Sun Dec 17 02:30 pm
Handels Messiah Tickets Jones Hall Houston, TX
Compare Handels Messiah Tickets December 17
Mon Dec 18 07:00 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Utah Jazz
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Utah Jazz December 18
Wed Dec 20 07:00 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Los Angeles Lakers
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Los Angeles Lakers December 20
Thu Dec 21 08:00 pm
Trans Siberian Orchestra Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare Trans Siberian Orchestra December 21
Fri Dec 22 07:00 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Los Angeles Clippers
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Los Angeles Clippers December 22
Mon Dec 25 03:30 pm
Houston Texans Vs
Pittsburgh Steelers
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Compare  Pittsburgh Steelers December 25
Tue Dec 26 07:30 pm
Robert Earl Keen Tickets House of Blues Houston Houston, TX
Compare Robert Earl Keen Tickets December 26
Wed Dec 27 TBA
AdvoCare Texas Bowl NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Compare AdvoCare Texas Bowl December 27
Fri Dec 29 07:00 pm
Toadies House of Blues Houston Houston, TX
Compare Toadies December 29
Sat Dec 30 07:00 pm
Eli Young Band House of Blues Houston Houston, TX
Compare Eli Young Band December 30
Sun Dec 31 06:00 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Los Angeles Lakers
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Los Angeles Lakers December 31
Thu Jan 04 07:00 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Golden State Warriors
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Golden State Warriors January 04
Sun Jan 07 TBA
Katy Perry Tickets Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare Katy Perry Tickets January 07
Wed Jan 10 07:00 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Portland Trail Blazers
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Portland Trail Blazers January 10
Fri Jan 12 07:00 pm
Milky Chance House of Blues Houston Houston, TX
Compare Milky Chance January 12
Sat Jan 13 08:00 pm
The Color Purple Hobby Center Houston, TX
Compare The Color Purple January 13
Sat Jan 13 02:00 pm
The Color Purple Hobby Center Houston, TX
Compare The Color Purple January 13
Sun Jan 14 02:00 pm
The Color Purple Hobby Center Houston, TX
Compare The Color Purple January 14
Wed Jan 17 08:00 pm
Brockhampton Tickets House of Blues Houston Houston, TX
Compare Brockhampton Tickets January 17
Thu Jan 18 08:30 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Minnesota Timberwolves
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Minnesota Timberwolves January 18
Fri Jan 19 06:30 pm
Ruth B House of Blues Houston Houston, TX
Compare Ruth B January 19
Sat Jan 20 07:30 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Golden State Warriors
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Golden State Warriors January 20
Mon Jan 22 07:00 pm
Houston Rockets Vs
Miami Heat
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare  Miami Heat January 22
Wed Jan 24 08:00 pm
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10-14-17) House of Blues Houston Houston, TX
Compare Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10-14-17) January 24
Fri Jan 26 06:30 pm
Joe Rogan Tickets Revention Music Center Houston, TX
Compare Joe Rogan Tickets January 26