Kansas City Tickets

We found 73 events sets found available in this time for 'Kansas City Tickets'
Kansas City tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for Kansas City top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in Kansas City. We are proud to be the reference Kansas City Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Tue Mar 13 08:00 pm
K.D. Lang Uptown Theater MO Kansas City, MO
Compare K.D. Lang March 13
Thu Mar 15 07:30 pm
P!nk Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare P!nk March 15
Sat Mar 17 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
San Jose Earthquakes
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare  San Jose Earthquakes March 17
Sat Mar 17 07:00 pm
Miranda Lambert Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare Miranda Lambert March 17
Mon Mar 19 08:00 pm
Eagles Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare Eagles March 19
Fri Mar 23 08:30 pm
Lisa Lampanelli Tickets Ameristar Casino and Hotel Kansas City, MO
Compare Lisa Lampanelli Tickets March 23
Thu Mar 29 TBA
Kansas City Royals Vs
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Compare  Chicago White Sox March 29
Sat Mar 31 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
DC United
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare  DC United March 31
Sun Apr 15 03:00 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
Seattle Sounders FC
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare  Seattle Sounders FC April 15
Fri Apr 20 08:00 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
Vancouver Whitecaps
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare  Vancouver Whitecaps April 20
Sat Apr 21 07:30 pm
Brett Eldredge Uptown Theater MO Kansas City, MO
Compare Brett Eldredge April 21
Fri Apr 27 07:30 pm
Vance Joy Tickets Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO
Compare Vance Joy Tickets April 27
Fri Apr 27 07:00 pm
Kevin Hart Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare Kevin Hart April 27
Fri May 04 07:30 pm
Martin Lawrence Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare Martin Lawrence May 04
Sat May 05 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
Colorado Rapids
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare  Colorado Rapids May 05
Tue May 08 08:00 pm
Babymetal Uptown Theater MO Kansas City, MO
Compare Babymetal May 08
Thu May 10 TBA
Jason Aldean Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare Jason Aldean May 10
Fri May 11 08:30 pm
Chicks with Hits Tickets Ameristar Casino and Hotel Kansas City, MO
Compare Chicks with Hits Tickets May 11
Fri May 11 07:30 pm
The Lion King Music Hall - Kansas City Kansas City, MO
Compare The Lion King May 11
Sat May 12 08:00 pm
Trevor Noah Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO
Compare Trevor Noah May 12
Sat May 12 02:00 pm
The Lion King Music Hall - Kansas City Kansas City, MO
Compare The Lion King May 12
Sat May 12 07:00 pm
Tiffany Haddish The Midland by AMC Kansas City, MO
Compare Tiffany Haddish May 12
Sun May 13 01:00 pm
The Lion King Music Hall - Kansas City Kansas City, MO
Compare The Lion King May 13
Fri May 18 TBA
Kansas City Royals Vs
New York Yankees Tickets
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Compare  New York Yankees May 18
Fri May 18 07:30 pm
The Lion King Music Hall - Kansas City Kansas City, MO
Compare The Lion King May 18
Sat May 19 TBA
Kansas City Royals Vs
New York Yankees
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Compare  New York Yankees May 19
Sat May 19 07:30 pm
The Lion King Music Hall - Kansas City Kansas City, MO
Compare The Lion King May 19
Sat May 19 08:00 pm
Jimmy Buffett Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare Jimmy Buffett May 19
Sat May 19 02:00 pm
The Lion King Music Hall - Kansas City Kansas City, MO
Compare The Lion King May 19
Sun May 20 01:00 pm
The Lion King Tickets Music Hall - Kansas City Kansas City, MO
Compare The Lion King Tickets May 20