Louisville Tickets

We found 46 events sets found available in this time for 'Louisville Tickets'
Louisville tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for Louisville top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in Louisville. We are proud to be the reference Louisville Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Sat Nov 18 02:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Syracuse Orange
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium Louisville, KY
Compare  Syracuse Orange November 18
Tue Nov 21 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Southern Illinois
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Southern Illinois November 21
Fri Nov 24 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Saint Francis
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Saint Francis November 24
Fri Dec 01 08:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6-8-2016) KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6-8-2016) December 01
Sun Dec 03 04:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Seton Hall
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Seton Hall December 03
Tue Dec 05 06:30 pm
Shopkins Live! Tickets Brown Theatre KY Louisville, KY
Compare Shopkins Live! Tickets December 05
Wed Dec 06 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Siena
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Siena December 06
Wed Dec 06 08:00 pm
98 Degrees Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare 98 Degrees December 06
Fri Dec 08 07:30 pm
Chris Tomlin Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Chris Tomlin December 08
Sat Dec 09 02:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Indiana
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Indiana December 09
Mon Dec 11 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Bryant
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Bryant December 11
Tue Dec 12 08:00 pm
Jason Bonham Tickets Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Jason Bonham Tickets December 12
Sat Dec 16 07:00 pm
Dustin Lynch Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Dustin Lynch December 16
Wed Dec 20 09:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Albany
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Albany December 20
Sat Dec 23 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Grand Canyon
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Grand Canyon December 23
Sun Dec 31 08:00 pm
St Paul and the Broken Bones Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare St Paul and the Broken Bones December 31
Tue Jan 02 09:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Pittsburgh
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Pittsburgh January 02
Fri Jan 12 07:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters Tickets KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Harlem Globetrotters Tickets January 12
Sat Jan 13 04:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Virginia Tech
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Virginia Tech January 13
Tue Jan 16 07:30 pm
Avatar Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY
Compare Avatar January 16
Sat Jan 20 07:30 pm
Kid Rock KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Kid Rock January 20
Sat Jan 20 09:00 pm
Margo Price Headliners Music Hall Louisville, KY
Compare Margo Price January 20
Sat Jan 20 08:00 pm
The Avett Brothers Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare The Avett Brothers January 20
Sun Jan 21 12:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Boston College Tickets
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Boston College January 21
Thu Jan 25 07:00 pm
Jerry Seinfeld Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Jerry Seinfeld January 25
Sat Jan 27 08:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Wake Forest
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Wake Forest January 27
Sat Jan 27 07:00 pm
George Lopez and Cedric the Entertainer Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare George Lopez and Cedric the Entertainer January 27
Sat Feb 03 04:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Florida State
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Florida State February 03
Mon Feb 05 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Syracuse
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Syracuse February 05
Thu Feb 08 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Georgia Tech Tickets
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Georgia Tech February 08