Louisville Tickets

We found 32 events sets found available in this time for 'Louisville Tickets'
Louisville tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for Louisville top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in Louisville. We are proud to be the reference Louisville Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Sat Jan 27 08:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Wake Forest
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Wake Forest January 27
Sat Jan 27 07:00 pm
George Lopez and Cedric the Entertainer Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare George Lopez and Cedric the Entertainer January 27
Sat Feb 03 04:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Florida State
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Florida State February 03
Mon Feb 05 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Syracuse
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Syracuse February 05
Thu Feb 08 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Georgia Tech
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Georgia Tech February 08
Sat Feb 17 08:00 pm
Portugal The Man Tickets Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Portugal The Man Tickets February 17
Sat Feb 17 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
North Carolina
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  North Carolina February 17
Sun Feb 18 07:00 pm
Luke Bryan KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Luke Bryan February 18
Fri Feb 23 09:30 pm
Jim Gaffigan Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Jim Gaffigan February 23
Thu Mar 01 08:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Virginia
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare  Virginia March 01
Sat Mar 10 08:00 pm
Lewis Black Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Lewis Black March 10
Fri Mar 23 TBA
Brad Paisley Tickets KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Brad Paisley Tickets March 23
Tue Mar 27 07:30 pm
P!nk KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare P!nk March 27
Sat Apr 14 08:00 pm
Les Miserables Whitney Hall Louisville, KY
Compare Les Miserables April 14
Sat Apr 14 02:00 pm
Les Miserables Whitney Hall Louisville, KY
Compare Les Miserables April 14
Sun Apr 15 06:30 pm
Les Miserables Whitney Hall Louisville, KY
Compare Les Miserables April 15
Thu Apr 19 07:00 pm
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive April 19
Thu Apr 19 07:30 pm
Brett Eldredge Tickets Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Brett Eldredge Tickets April 19
Tue Apr 24 07:00 pm
Papa Roach Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY
Compare Papa Roach April 24
Wed Apr 25 07:30 pm
Theresa Caputo Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Theresa Caputo April 25
Thu May 03 11:00 am
Kentucky Thurby Churchill Downs Louisville, KY
Compare Kentucky Thurby May 03
Fri May 04 11:00 am
Kentucky Oaks Churchill Downs Louisville, KY
Compare Kentucky Oaks May 04
Fri May 04 TBA
Kentucky Derby and Kentucky Oaks 2 Day Pass Churchill Downs Louisville, KY
Compare Kentucky Derby and Kentucky Oaks 2 Day Pass May 04
Sat May 05 11:00 am
Kentucky Derby Tickets Churchill Downs Louisville, KY
Compare Kentucky Derby Tickets May 05
Fri May 11 06:30 pm
Chris Tomlin Freedom Hall Louisville, KY
Compare Chris Tomlin May 11
Fri May 11 07:00 pm
Odesza Iroquois Amphitheater Louisville, KY
Compare Odesza May 11
Sat Jun 23 07:30 pm
Brandi Carlile Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Compare Brandi Carlile June 23
Sat Jun 30 TBA
Taylor Swift Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium Louisville, KY
Compare Taylor Swift June 30
Fri Jul 20 07:30 pm
Shania Twain KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Shania Twain July 20
Sat Jul 28 07:00 pm
Sugarland Tickets KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Sugarland Tickets July 28