Notre Dame Tickets

We found 17 events sets found available in this time for 'Notre Dame Tickets'
Notre Dame tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for Notre Dame top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in Notre Dame. We are proud to be the reference Notre Dame Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Fri Nov 03 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Bethel Pilots
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Bethel Pilots November 03
Tue Nov 07 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Cardinal Stritch Wolves
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Cardinal Stritch Wolves November 07
Mon Nov 13 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Mount St Marys Mountaineers
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Mount St Marys Mountaineers November 13
Thu Nov 16 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Chicago State Cougars
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Chicago State Cougars November 16
Sun Dec 03 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
St Francis NY Terriers
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  St Francis NY Terriers December 03
Tue Dec 05 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Ball State Cardinals Tickets
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Ball State Cardinals December 05
Tue Dec 19 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Dartmouth Big Green
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Dartmouth Big Green December 19
Thu Dec 21 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Southeastern Louisiana Lions December 21
Sat Dec 30 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets December 30
Wed Jan 03 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  North Carolina State Wolfpack January 03
Sat Jan 13 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
North Carolina Tar Heels
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  North Carolina Tar Heels January 13
Tue Jan 16 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Louisville Cardinals Tickets
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Louisville Cardinals January 16
Sat Jan 27 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Virginia Tech Hokies
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Virginia Tech Hokies January 27
Tue Feb 06 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Boston College Eagles
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Boston College Eagles February 06
Sat Feb 10 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Florida State Seminoles
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Florida State Seminoles February 10
Mon Feb 19 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Miami Hurricanes
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Miami Hurricanes February 19
Wed Feb 28 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Pittsburgh Panthers
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Pittsburgh Panthers February 28