Notre Dame Tickets

We found 13 events sets found available in this time for 'Notre Dame Tickets'
Notre Dame tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for Notre Dame top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in Notre Dame. We are proud to be the reference Notre Dame Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Sun Dec 03 02:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
St Francis NY Terriers
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  St Francis NY Terriers December 03
Tue Dec 05 07:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Ball State Cardinals
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Ball State Cardinals December 05
Tue Dec 19 07:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Dartmouth Big Green
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Dartmouth Big Green December 19
Thu Dec 21 07:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Southeastern Louisiana Lions December 21
Sat Dec 30 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets December 30
Wed Jan 03 09:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
North Carolina State Wolfpack Tickets
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  North Carolina State Wolfpack January 03
Sat Jan 13 06:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
North Carolina Tar Heels
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  North Carolina Tar Heels January 13
Tue Jan 16 07:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Louisville Cardinals
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Louisville Cardinals January 16
Sat Jan 27 08:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Virginia Tech Hokies
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Virginia Tech Hokies January 27
Tue Feb 06 08:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Boston College Eagles
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Boston College Eagles February 06
Sat Feb 10 04:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Florida State Seminoles
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Florida State Seminoles February 10
Mon Feb 19 07:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Miami Hurricanes Tickets
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Miami Hurricanes February 19
Wed Feb 28 07:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Pittsburgh Panthers
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare  Pittsburgh Panthers February 28