Oakland Tickets

We found 63 events sets found available in this time for 'Oakland Tickets'
Oakland tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for Oakland top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in Oakland. We are proud to be the reference Oakland Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Tue Jan 23 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
New York Knicks
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  New York Knicks January 23
Thu Jan 25 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Minnesota Timberwolves
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Minnesota Timberwolves January 25
Sat Jan 27 05:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Boston Celtics
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Boston Celtics January 27
Sun Jan 28 06:00 pm
Santa Cruz Warriors Vs
Austin Spurs
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Austin Spurs January 28
Mon Jan 29 08:00 pm
Passion Pit Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Passion Pit January 29
Tue Feb 06 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Oklahoma City Thunder February 06
Thu Feb 08 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Dallas Mavericks
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Dallas Mavericks February 08
Sat Feb 10 08:00 pm
Walk the Moon Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Walk the Moon February 10
Sat Feb 10 05:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
San Antonio Spurs
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  San Antonio Spurs February 10
Mon Feb 12 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Phoenix Suns
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Phoenix Suns February 12
Sat Feb 17 07:00 pm
Monster Jam Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare Monster Jam February 17
Sat Feb 17 08:00 pm
Mo & Cashmere Cat: The Meow Tour Tickets Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Mo & Cashmere Cat: The Meow Tour Tickets February 17
Mon Feb 19 08:00 pm
Kali Uchis Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Kali Uchis February 19
Thu Feb 22 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Los Angeles Clippers
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Clippers February 22
Sat Feb 24 05:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Oklahoma City Thunder
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Oklahoma City Thunder February 24
Thu Mar 01 08:00 pm
G-Eazy Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare G-Eazy March 01
Sat Mar 03 11:00 am
Disney On Ice Follow Your Heart Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Disney On Ice Follow Your Heart March 03
Sat Mar 03 03:00 pm
Disney On Ice Follow Your Heart Tickets Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Disney On Ice Follow Your Heart Tickets March 03
Sat Mar 03 08:00 pm
Machine Head Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Machine Head March 03
Sun Mar 04 03:00 pm
Disney On Ice Follow Your Heart Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Disney On Ice Follow Your Heart March 04
Sun Mar 04 11:00 am
Disney On Ice Follow Your Heart Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Disney On Ice Follow Your Heart March 04
Tue Mar 06 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Brooklyn Nets
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Brooklyn Nets March 06
Thu Mar 08 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
San Antonio Spurs
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  San Antonio Spurs March 08
Sat Mar 10 08:00 pm
Noel Gallagher Tickets Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Noel Gallagher Tickets March 10
Tue Mar 13 TBA
Lorde Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Lorde March 13
Wed Mar 14 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Los Angeles Lakers
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Lakers March 14
Fri Mar 16 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Sacramento Kings
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Sacramento Kings March 16
Tue Mar 20 08:00 pm
Bonnie Raitt Fox Theatre Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Bonnie Raitt March 20
Fri Mar 23 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Atlanta Hawks
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Atlanta Hawks March 23
Sun Mar 25 05:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Utah Jazz Tickets
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Utah Jazz March 25