Oakland Tickets

We found 91 events sets found available in this time for 'Oakland Tickets'
Oakland tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for Oakland top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in Oakland. We are proud to be the reference Oakland Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Fri Jul 28 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Minnesota Twins
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Minnesota Twins July 28
Sat Jul 29 06:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Minnesota Twins
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Minnesota Twins July 29
Sun Jul 30 01:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Minnesota Twins
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Minnesota Twins July 30
Mon Jul 31 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
San Francisco Giants
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants July 31
Tue Aug 01 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
San Francisco Giants
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants August 01
Wed Aug 02 07:30 pm
Ed Sheeran Tickets Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Ed Sheeran Tickets August 02
Fri Aug 04 07:30 pm
Kendrick Lamar Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Kendrick Lamar August 04
Sat Aug 05 07:00 pm
Green Day Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare Green Day August 05
Sun Aug 06 07:30 pm
KMEL Summer Jam Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare KMEL Summer Jam August 06
Tue Aug 08 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Seattle Mariners
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Seattle Mariners August 08
Wed Aug 09 12:35 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Seattle Mariners
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Seattle Mariners August 09
Thu Aug 10 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Baltimore Orioles August 10
Fri Aug 11 08:00 pm
Dancing with the Stars Paramount Theatre Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Dancing with the Stars August 11
Fri Aug 11 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Baltimore Orioles August 11
Sat Aug 12 06:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Baltimore Orioles
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Baltimore Orioles August 12
Sat Aug 12 07:00 pm
Marvel Universe Live Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Marvel Universe Live August 12
Sat Aug 12 08:00 pm
Jill Scott Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Jill Scott August 12
Sun Aug 13 01:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Baltimore Orioles August 13
Mon Aug 14 08:00 pm
2 Chainz Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare 2 Chainz August 14
Mon Aug 14 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Kansas City Royals August 14
Tue Aug 15 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Kansas City Royals August 15
Wed Aug 16 12:35 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Kansas City Royals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Kansas City Royals August 16
Thu Aug 17 08:00 pm
The Decemberists Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare The Decemberists August 17
Sat Aug 19 07:00 pm
Oakland Raiders Vs
Los Angeles Rams Preseason Tickets
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Rams Preseason August 19
Tue Aug 22 08:00 pm
Sylvan Esso Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Sylvan Esso August 22
Wed Aug 23 08:00 pm
Sylvan Esso Fox Theatre Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Sylvan Esso August 23
Fri Aug 25 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Texas Rangers August 25
Sat Aug 26 01:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Texas Rangers August 26
Sun Aug 27 01:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Texas Rangers August 27
Thu Aug 31 07:00 pm
Oakland Raiders Vs
Seattle Seahawks Preseason Tickets
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Seattle Seahawks Preseason August 31