Oakland Tickets

We found 136 events sets found available in this time for 'Oakland Tickets'
Oakland tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for Oakland top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in Oakland. We are proud to be the reference Oakland Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Sat Mar 25 07:00 pm
Panic At The Disco Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare Panic At The Disco March 25
Sun Mar 26 05:00 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Memphis Grizzlies
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Memphis Grizzlies March 26
Fri Mar 31 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Houston Rockets
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Houston Rockets March 31
Sat Apr 01 TBA
Oakland Athletics Vs
San Francisco Giants
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants April 01
Sun Apr 02 05:00 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Washington Wizards
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Washington Wizards April 02
Mon Apr 03 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Angels April 03
Tue Apr 04 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Minnesota Timberwolves
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Minnesota Timberwolves April 04
Tue Apr 04 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Los Angeles Angels
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Angels April 04
Wed Apr 05 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Los Angeles Angels
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Angels April 05
Thu Apr 06 12:35 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Los Angeles Angels
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Angels April 06
Sat Apr 08 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
New Orleans Pelicans
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  New Orleans Pelicans April 08
Sun Apr 09 07:30 pm
Sigur Ros Tickets Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Sigur Ros Tickets April 09
Mon Apr 10 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Utah Jazz
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Utah Jazz April 10
Wed Apr 12 08:00 pm
Bonobo Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Bonobo April 12
Wed Apr 12 07:30 pm
Golden State Warriors Vs
Los Angeles Lakers
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Lakers April 12
Fri Apr 14 08:00 pm
Coheed and Cambria Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Coheed and Cambria April 14
Fri Apr 14 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Houston Astros
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Houston Astros April 14
Sat Apr 15 TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Golden State Warriors Vs
TBA (Home Game 1 - If Necessary) Tickets
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  TBA (Home Game 1 - If Necessary) April 15
Sat Apr 15 08:00 pm
Frank Caliendo Carnegie Music Hall Oakland, PA
Compare Frank Caliendo April 15
Sat Apr 15 01:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Houston Astros
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Houston Astros April 15
Sun Apr 16 01:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Houston Astros
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Houston Astros April 16
Mon Apr 17 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Texas Rangers April 17
Mon Apr 17 TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Golden State Warriors Vs
TBA (Home Game 2 - If Necessary)
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
Compare  TBA (Home Game 2 - If Necessary) April 17
Tue Apr 18 08:00 pm
Royksopp Tickets Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Royksopp Tickets April 18
Tue Apr 18 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Texas Rangers April 18
Wed Apr 19 12:35 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Texas Rangers April 19
Thu Apr 20 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Seattle Mariners
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Seattle Mariners April 20
Fri Apr 21 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Seattle Mariners
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Seattle Mariners April 21
Sat Apr 22 01:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Seattle Mariners
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare  Seattle Mariners April 22
Sat Apr 22 08:00 pm
Bill Maher Tickets Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, CA
Compare Bill Maher Tickets April 22