San Diego Tickets

We found 264 events sets found available in this time for 'San Diego Tickets'
San Diego tickets

Ticketwood.com is your premium ticket market for San Diego top Sports, Concerts and theater events taking place in San Diego. We are proud to be the reference San Diego Ticket broker!

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Mon Nov 20 TBA
San Diego State Aztecs Vs
Eastern Illinois
Viejas Arena San Diego, CA
Compare  Eastern Illinois November 20
Mon Nov 20 07:00 pm
San Diego Toreros Vs
Arkansas Little Rock Trojans
Jenny Craig Pavillion San Diego, CA
Compare  Arkansas Little Rock Trojans November 20
Wed Nov 22 07:00 pm
Belanova y Moenia House of Blues San Diego San Diego, CA
Compare Belanova y Moenia November 22
Fri Nov 24 TBA
San Diego State Aztecs Vs
New Mexico Lobos
Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA
Compare  New Mexico Lobos November 24
Fri Nov 24 07:00 pm
San Diego Gulls Vs
Bakersfield Condors
Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Compare  Bakersfield Condors November 24
Sun Nov 26 07:00 pm
New Found Glory Tickets House of Blues San Diego San Diego, CA
Compare New Found Glory Tickets November 26
Tue Nov 28 07:00 pm
Guns N Roses Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Compare Guns N Roses November 28
Tue Nov 28 07:30 pm
Tori Amos Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA
Compare Tori Amos November 28
Wed Nov 29 07:00 pm
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Old Globe Theater San Diego, CA
Compare How The Grinch Stole Christmas November 29
Thu Nov 30 07:00 pm
San Diego Toreros Vs
San Diego State Aztecs
Jenny Craig Pavillion San Diego, CA
Compare  San Diego State Aztecs November 30
Sat Dec 02 08:00 pm
Syd Observatory North Park San Diego, CA
Compare Syd December 02
Sun Dec 03 03:00 pm
San Diego State Aztecs Vs
Bradley Tickets
Viejas Arena San Diego, CA
Compare  Bradley December 03
Mon Dec 04 07:30 pm
Jewel San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA
Compare Jewel December 04
Tue Dec 05 04:45 pm
WWE SmackDown LIVE Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Compare WWE SmackDown LIVE December 05
Fri Dec 08 05:30 pm
91X Wrex the Halls Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Compare 91X Wrex the Halls December 08
Fri Dec 08 07:00 pm
How The Grinch Stole Christmas Old Globe Theater San Diego, CA
Compare How The Grinch Stole Christmas December 08
Sat Dec 09 07:00 pm
San Diego Toreros Vs
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Jenny Craig Pavillion San Diego, CA
Compare  Northern Arizona Lumberjacks December 09
Sat Dec 09 06:00 pm
91X Wrex the Halls Tickets Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Compare 91X Wrex the Halls Tickets December 09
Sat Dec 09 02:00 pm
San Diego State Aztecs Vs
California
Viejas Arena San Diego, CA
Compare  California December 09
Sun Dec 10 06:00 pm
Hollywood Undead House of Blues San Diego San Diego, CA
Compare Hollywood Undead December 10
Tue Dec 12 07:00 pm
The Wrecks House of Blues San Diego San Diego, CA
Compare The Wrecks December 12
Wed Dec 13 07:00 pm
San Diego Gulls Vs
Stockton Heat
Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Compare  Stockton Heat December 13
Fri Dec 15 07:30 pm
Johnny Mathis Copley Symphony Hall San Diego, CA
Compare Johnny Mathis December 15
Sat Dec 16 07:00 pm
San Diego Toreros Vs
North Texas Mean Green Tickets
Jenny Craig Pavillion San Diego, CA
Compare  North Texas Mean Green December 16
Sat Dec 16 07:00 pm
San Diego Gulls Vs
Stockton Heat
Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Compare  Stockton Heat December 16
Sun Dec 17 08:00 pm
Jhene Aiko The Observatory North Park San Diego, CA
Compare Jhene Aiko December 17
Mon Dec 18 08:00 pm
Jhene Aiko The Observatory North Park San Diego, CA
Compare Jhene Aiko December 18
Tue Dec 19 08:00 pm
Jay-Z Viejas Arena San Diego, CA
Compare Jay-Z December 19
Thu Dec 21 07:00 pm
San Diego State Aztecs Vs
Gonzaga
Viejas Arena San Diego, CA
Compare  Gonzaga December 21
Fri Dec 22 07:00 pm
San Diego Toreros Vs
Life Pacific Warriors Tickets
Jenny Craig Pavillion San Diego, CA
Compare  Life Pacific Warriors December 22