Kansas Jayhawks Tickets

 Kansas Jayhawks Feed RSS
We found 20 events sets found available in this time for 'Kansas Jayhawks Tickets'
Kansas Jayhawks tickets

College basketball Tickets for Kansas Jayhawks are available plus more tickets for hottest events on the market at Ticketwood.com! View available Kansas Jayhawks tickets in Kansas City, Lawrence, Lincoln, Sacramento and more, and be prepared to the best Kansas Jayhawks fans in Lawrence.

Event Listning
2017: Oct   Nov   Dec   
2018: Jan   Feb   Mar   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Sun Oct 22 03:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Missouri Tigers
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Missouri Tigers October 22
Tue Oct 31 TBA
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Pittsburg State Gorillas (Exhibition)
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Pittsburg State Gorillas (Exhibition) October 31
Fri Nov 10 08:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Tennessee State Tigers
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Tennessee State Tigers November 10
Fri Nov 24 07:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Oakland Grizzlies
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Oakland Grizzlies November 24
Sat Dec 16 TBA
Nebraska Cornhuskers Vs
Kansas Jayhawks
Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE
Compare Nebraska Cornhuskers vs Kansas Jayhawks December 16
Thu Dec 21 05:30 pm
Sacramento State Hornets Vs
Portland and Kansas Jayhawks Tickets
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Compare Sacramento State Hornets vs Portland and Kansas Jayhawks vs Stanford Cardinal (Doubleheader) December 21
Tue Jan 02 08:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Texas Tech
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Texas Tech January 02
Sat Jan 06 08:15 pm
TCU Horned Frogs Vs
Kansas Jayhawks
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena Fort Worth, TX
Compare TCU Horned Frogs vs Kansas Jayhawks January 06
Tue Jan 09 08:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Iowa State
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Iowa State January 09
Mon Jan 15 09:00 pm
West Virginia Mountaineers Vs
Kansas Jayhawks
WVU Coliseum Morgantown, WV
Compare West Virginia Mountaineers vs Kansas Jayhawks January 15
Sat Jan 20 05:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Baylor
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Baylor January 20
Tue Jan 23 06:00 pm
Oklahoma Sooners Vs
Kansas Jayhawks Tickets
Lloyd Noble Center Norman, OK
Compare Oklahoma Sooners vs Kansas Jayhawks January 23
Sat Jan 27 TBA
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Texas A&M Aggies
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Texas A&M Aggies January 27
Mon Jan 29 08:00 pm
Kansas State Wildcats Vs
Kansas Jayhawks
Bramlage Coliseum Manhattan, KS
Compare Kansas State Wildcats vs Kansas Jayhawks January 29
Sat Feb 03 11:00 am
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Oklahoma State
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Oklahoma State February 03
Tue Feb 06 08:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
TCU
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs TCU February 06
Sat Feb 17 05:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
West Virginia
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs West Virginia February 17
Mon Feb 19 08:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Tickets Vs
Oklahoma
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Oklahoma February 19
Mon Feb 26 08:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks Vs
Texas
Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS
Compare Kansas Jayhawks vs Texas February 26
Sat Mar 03 03:00 pm
Oklahoma State Cowboys Vs
Kansas Jayhawks
Gallagher-Iba Arena Stillwater, OK
Compare Oklahoma State Cowboys vs Kansas Jayhawks March 03

More about Kansas Jayhawks
Kansas Jayhawks

Kansas Jayhawks tickets - Why See Kansas Jayhawks Live?

The profit of browsing our website is the option to compare Kansas Jayhawks tickets and a golden option to be on time to Ferrell Center events or important sport events appearing in Arlington, Manhattan and Stillwater, so keep in mind to access our site regularly.