Louisville Cardinals Louisville Tickets

We found 17 events sets found available in this time for 'Louisville Cardinals Louisville Tickets'
Louisville Cardinals Louisville tickets

College basketball Tickets for Louisville Cardinals are available plus more tickets for hottest events on the market at Ticketwood.com! View available Louisville Cardinals tickets in Louisville, and be prepared to the best Louisville Cardinals fans in Louisville.

Event Listning
2017: Nov   Dec   
2018: Jan   Feb   Mar   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Tue Nov 21 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Southern Illinois
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Southern Illinois November 21
Fri Nov 24 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Saint Francis
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Saint Francis November 24
Sun Dec 03 04:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Seton Hall
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Seton Hall December 03
Wed Dec 06 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Siena
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Siena December 06
Sat Dec 09 02:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Indiana
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Indiana December 09
Mon Dec 11 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Tickets Vs
Bryant
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Bryant December 11
Wed Dec 20 09:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Albany
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Albany December 20
Sat Dec 23 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Grand Canyon
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Grand Canyon December 23
Tue Jan 02 09:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Pittsburgh
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Pittsburgh January 02
Sat Jan 13 04:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Virginia Tech
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Virginia Tech January 13
Sun Jan 21 12:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Boston College
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Boston College January 21
Sat Jan 27 08:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Tickets Vs
Wake Forest
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Wake Forest January 27
Sat Feb 03 04:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Florida State
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Florida State February 03
Mon Feb 05 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Syracuse
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Syracuse February 05
Thu Feb 08 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Georgia Tech
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Georgia Tech February 08
Sat Feb 17 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
North Carolina
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs North Carolina February 17
Thu Mar 01 08:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Virginia
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Virginia March 01
More about Louisville Cardinals

Louisville Cardinals - Don't Miss The Rush of college basketball!

Now you have a wonderful possibility to be on time to all sport games hosted in Tallahassee, Clemson and Louisville or other important games like Louisville Cardinals Louisville games and pay competitive prices as you can compare prices before completing the purchase.