Louisville Cardinals Tickets

 Louisville Cardinals Feed RSS
We found 21 events sets found available in this time for 'Louisville Cardinals Tickets'
Louisville Cardinals tickets

College basketball Tickets for Louisville Cardinals are available plus more tickets for hottest events on the market at Ticketwood.com! View available Louisville Cardinals tickets in Louisville, Lexington, Tallahassee, Notre Dame and more, and be prepared to the best Louisville Cardinals fans in Louisville.

Event Listning
2017: Dec   
2018: Jan   Feb   Mar   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Wed Dec 20 09:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Albany
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Albany December 20
Sat Dec 23 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Grand Canyon
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Grand Canyon December 23
Fri Dec 29 TBA
Kentucky Wildcats Vs
Louisville Cardinals
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY
Compare Kentucky Wildcats vs Louisville Cardinals December 29
Tue Jan 02 09:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Pittsburgh
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Pittsburgh January 02
Thu Jan 04 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Duke Blue Devils
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Duke Blue Devils January 04
Wed Jan 10 07:00 pm
Florida State Seminoles v. Louisville Cardinals Tickets Leon County Civic Center Tallahassee, FL
Compare Florida State Seminoles v. Louisville Cardinals January 10
Sat Jan 13 04:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Virginia Tech
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Virginia Tech January 13
Tue Jan 16 07:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Vs
Louisville Cardinals
Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center Notre Dame, IN
Compare Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Louisville Cardinals January 16
Sun Jan 21 12:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Boston College
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Boston College January 21
Wed Jan 24 07:30 pm
Miami Hurricanes Vs
Louisville Cardinals
Watsco Center Coral Gables, FL
Compare Miami Hurricanes vs Louisville Cardinals January 24
Sat Jan 27 08:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Wake Forest
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Wake Forest January 27
Wed Jan 31 07:00 pm
Virginia Cavaliers Vs
Louisville Cardinals Tickets
John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA
Compare Virginia Cavaliers vs Louisville Cardinals January 31
Sat Feb 03 04:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Florida State
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Florida State February 03
Mon Feb 05 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Syracuse
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Syracuse February 05
Thu Feb 08 07:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Georgia Tech
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Georgia Tech February 08
Sun Feb 11 01:00 pm
Pittsburgh Panthers Vs
Louisville Cardinals
Petersen Events Center Pittsburgh, PA
Compare Pittsburgh Panthers vs Louisville Cardinals February 11
Sat Feb 17 TBA
Louisville Cardinals Vs
North Carolina
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs North Carolina February 17
Wed Feb 21 09:00 pm
Duke Blue Devils Vs
Louisville Cardinals Tickets
Cameron Indoor Stadium Durham, NC
Compare Duke Blue Devils vs. Louisville Cardinals February 21
Sat Feb 24 01:00 pm
Virginia Tech Hokies Vs
Louisville Cardinals
Cassell Coliseum Blacksburg, VA
Compare Virginia Tech Hokies vs Louisville Cardinals February 24
Thu Mar 01 08:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs
Virginia
KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Louisville Cardinals vs Virginia March 01

More about Louisville Cardinals
Louisville Cardinals

Louisville Cardinals tickets- Get Yours Today!

Don't waste your time looking where to purchase discounted Louisville Cardinals tickets or a site where to book Luxury Suite seating for sport events taking place in Louisville, Pittsburgh and Raleigh as you just discovered the option to compare prices gratis.