Oregon Ducks Tickets

 Oregon Ducks Feed RSS
We found 16 events sets found available in this time for 'Oregon Ducks Tickets'
Oregon Ducks tickets

College basketball Tickets for Oregon Ducks are available plus more tickets for hottest events on the market at Ticketwood.com! View available Oregon Ducks tickets in Eugene, Fresno, Phoenix, Tucson and more, and be prepared to the best Oregon Ducks fans in Eugene.

Event Listning
2017: Dec   
2018: Jan   Feb   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Wed Dec 13 07:00 pm
Oregon Ducks Vs
Portland State Vikings
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs Portland State Vikings December 13
Sat Dec 16 03:00 pm
Fresno State Bulldogs Vs
Oregon Ducks
Save Mart Center Fresno, CA
Compare Fresno State Bulldogs vs Oregon Ducks December 16
Wed Dec 20 08:00 pm
Oregon Ducks Vs
Central Arkansas Bears
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs Central Arkansas Bears December 20
Fri Dec 29 07:00 pm
Oregon Ducks Vs
Utah Utes
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs Utah Utes December 29
Sun Dec 31 07:00 pm
Oregon Ducks Vs
Colorado Buffaloes
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs Colorado Buffaloes December 31
Thu Jan 11 08:00 pm
Arizona State Sun Devils Vs
Oregon Ducks Tickets
Wells Fargo Arena Tempe Phoenix, AZ
Compare Arizona State Sun Devils vs Oregon Ducks January 11
Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm
Arizona Wildcats Vs
Oregon Ducks
McKale Center Tucson, AZ
Compare Arizona Wildcats vs Oregon Ducks January 13
Thu Jan 18 06:00 pm
Oregon Ducks Vs
USC Trojans
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs USC Trojans January 18
Sat Jan 20 07:00 pm
Oregon Ducks Vs
UCLA Bruins
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs UCLA Bruins January 20
Sat Jan 27 05:00 pm
Oregon Ducks Vs
Oregon State Beavers
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs Oregon State Beavers January 27
Sat Feb 03 02:00 pm
Stanford Cardinal Vs
Oregon Ducks
Maples Pavilion Stanford, CA
Compare Stanford Cardinal vs Oregon Ducks February 03
Thu Feb 08 07:00 pm
Oregon Ducks Tickets Vs
Washington Huskies
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs Washington Huskies February 08
Sun Feb 11 05:00 pm
Oregon Ducks Vs
Washington State Cougars
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs Washington State Cougars February 11
Thu Feb 15 06:00 pm
USC Trojans Vs
Oregon Ducks
Galen Center Los Angeles, CA
Compare USC Trojans vs Oregon Ducks February 15
Thu Feb 22 08:30 pm
Oregon Ducks Vs
Arizona State Sun Devils
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs Arizona State Sun Devils February 22
Sat Feb 24 TBA
Oregon Ducks Vs
Arizona Wildcats
Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Compare Oregon Ducks vs Arizona Wildcats February 24
More about Oregon Ducks
Oregon Ducks

Oregon Ducks - Your Ticket to Excitement

The easiest way to get games Oregon Ducks tickets in Eugene, Tucson and Los Angeles taking in consideration for games that take place in Galen Center is to compare prices for free on Ticketwood prior to taking a decision where to complete the purchase.