Temple Owls Tickets

 Temple Owls Feed RSS
We found 17 events sets found available in this time for 'Temple Owls Tickets'
Temple Owls tickets

College basketball Tickets for Temple Owls are available plus more tickets for hottest events on the market at Ticketwood.com! View available Temple Owls tickets in Temple, Dallas, Philadelphia, Highland Heights and more, and be prepared to the best Temple Owls fans in Philadelphia.

Event Listning
2017: Dec   
2018: Jan   Feb   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Wed Dec 06 07:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
Wisconsin Badgers
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Wisconsin Badgers December 06
Sat Dec 09 02:30 pm
Temple Owls Vs
St Josephs Hawks
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs St Josephs Hawks December 09
Wed Dec 13 07:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
Villanova Wildcats
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Villanova Wildcats December 13
Sat Dec 16 05:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
Drexel Dragons
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Drexel Dragons December 16
Thu Dec 28 07:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
Tulane Green Wave
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Tulane Green Wave December 28
Thu Jan 04 07:00 pm
Temple Owls Tickets Vs
Cincinnati Bearcats
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Cincinnati Bearcats January 04
Wed Jan 10 08:00 pm
SMU Mustangs Vs
Temple Owls
Moody Coliseum Dallas, TX
Compare SMU Mustangs vs Temple Owls January 10
Sat Jan 13 02:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
Memphis Tigers
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Memphis Tigers January 13
Wed Jan 17 06:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane January 17
Sat Jan 20 TBA
Pennsylvania Quakers Vs
Temple Owls
The Palestra Philadelphia, PA
Compare Pennsylvania Quakers vs Temple Owls January 20
Wed Jan 24 09:00 pm
Cincinnati Bearcats Vs
Temple Owls
BB T Arena Highland Heights, KY
Compare Cincinnati Bearcats vs Temple Owls January 24
Sun Jan 28 08:00 pm
Temple Owls Tickets Vs
Connecticut Huskies
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Connecticut Huskies January 28
Thu Feb 01 07:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
Wichita State Shockers
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Wichita State Shockers February 01
Wed Feb 07 07:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
East Carolina Pirates
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs East Carolina Pirates February 07
Sun Feb 18 04:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
Houston Cougars
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Houston Cougars February 18
Sun Feb 25 02:00 pm
Temple Owls Vs
Central Florida Knights
Liacouras Center Temple, PA
Compare Temple Owls vs Central Florida Knights February 25
Wed Feb 28 07:00 pm
UConn Huskies Vs
Temple Owls
Gampel Pavilion Storrs, CT
Compare UConn Huskies vs Temple Owls February 28
More about Temple Owls
Temple Owls

Temple Owls - Catch a game!

Don't waste your time looking where to purchase low cost Temple Owls tickets or a website where to reserve Club Suite seating for sport games hosted in Tulsa, Denver and Philadelphia due to the fact that you have between your hands the opportunity to compare prices gratis.