Wisconsin Badgers Tickets

 Wisconsin Badgers Feed RSS
We found 17 events sets found available in this time for 'Wisconsin Badgers Tickets'
Wisconsin Badgers tickets

College basketball Tickets for Wisconsin Badgers are available plus more tickets for hottest events on the market at Ticketwood.com! View available Wisconsin Badgers tickets in Madison, Bloomington, West Lafayette, Champaign and more, and be prepared to the best Wisconsin Badgers fans in Iowa City.

Event Listning
2016: Dec   
2017: Jan   Feb   Mar   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Wed Dec 14 08:00 pm
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Green Bay
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Green Bay December 14
Fri Dec 23 08:00 pm
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Florida A&M
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Florida A&M December 23
Tue Dec 27 TBA
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Rutgers
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Rutgers December 27
Tue Jan 03 TBA
Indiana Hoosiers Vs
Wisconsin Badgers
Assembly Hall Bloomington, IN
Compare Indiana Hoosiers vs Wisconsin Badgers January 03
Sun Jan 08 TBA
Purdue Boilermakers Vs
Wisconsin Badgers
Mackey Arena West Lafayette, IN
Compare Purdue Boilermakers vs Wisconsin Badgers January 08
Thu Jan 12 TBA
Wisconsin Badgers Tickets Vs
Ohio State
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Ohio State January 12
Tue Jan 17 TBA
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Michigan
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Michigan January 17
Tue Jan 24 TBA
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Penn State
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Penn State January 24
Tue Jan 31 08:00 pm
Illinois Fighting Illini Vs
Wisconsin Badgers
State Farm Center Champaign, IL
Compare Illinois Fighting Illini vs Wisconsin Badgers January 31
Sun Feb 05 TBA
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Indiana
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Indiana February 05
Sun Feb 12 TBA
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Northwestern
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Northwestern February 12
Thu Feb 16 TBA
Michigan Wolverines Vs
Wisconsin Badgers Tickets
Crisler Center Ann Arbor, MI
Compare Michigan Wolverines vs Wisconsin Badgers February 16
Sun Feb 19 TBA
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Maryland
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Maryland February 19
Thu Feb 23 09:00 pm
Ohio State Buckeyes Vs
Wisconsin Badgers
Value City Arena Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH
Compare Ohio State Buckeyes vs Wisconsin Badgers February 23
Sun Feb 26 TBA
Michigan State Spartans Vs
Wisconsin Badgers
Jack Breslin Student Events Center Lansing, MI
Compare Michigan State Spartans vs Wisconsin Badgers February 26
Thu Mar 02 TBA
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Iowa
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Iowa March 02
Sun Mar 05 TBA
Wisconsin Badgers Vs
Minnesota
Kohl Center Madison, WI
Compare Wisconsin Badgers vs Minnesota March 05
More about Wisconsin Badgers
Wisconsin Badgers

Wisconsin Badgers - Tickets to America's Pastime!

Wherever you are including in University Park, Lincoln and Champaign, when you open this site, you have an excellent chance to compare Wisconsin Badgers tickets prices and option to reserve front row seating for Crisler Center, so hurry up to take advantage of our free service.