Judas Priest Tickets

 Judas Priest Feed RSS
We found 16 events sets found available in this time for 'Judas Priest Tickets'
Judas Priest tickets

Be on time to attend Judas Priest since it's live. Judas Priest is going to take place in 16 cities including Wilkes-Barre, Uniondale, Washington DC, Newark and more. Purchase top Judas Priest tickets and enjoy that pleasure of attending a live concert with Judas Priest at very interesting prices.

Event Listning
2018: Mar   Apr   May   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Tue Mar 13 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Wilkes-Barre Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza Wilkes-Barre, PA
Compare Judas Priest Wilkes-Barre March 13
Sat Mar 17 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Uniondale NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Compare Judas Priest Uniondale March 17
Sun Mar 18 07:30 pm
Judas Priest Washington DC The Anthem Washington DC, DC
Compare Judas Priest Washington DC March 18
Tue Mar 20 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Newark Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Compare Judas Priest Newark March 20
Thu Mar 22 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Uncasville Mohegan Sun Arena CT Uncasville, CT
Compare Judas Priest Uncasville March 22
Sat Mar 31 06:00 pm
Judas Priest Tickets Detroit Masonic Temple Detroit Detroit, MI
Compare Judas Priest Tickets Detroit March 31
Tue Apr 03 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Milwaukee The Riverside Theater Milwaukee, WI
Compare Judas Priest Milwaukee April 03
Sun Apr 08 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Boomington Grossinger Motors Arena Boomington, IL
Compare Judas Priest Boomington April 08
Sun Apr 15 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Kent ShoWare Center Kent, WA
Compare Judas Priest Kent April 15
Tue Apr 17 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum Portland, OR
Compare Judas Priest Portland April 17
Thu Apr 19 07:00 pm
Judas Priest San Francisco The Warfield San Francisco, CA
Compare Judas Priest San Francisco April 19
Sun Apr 22 07:30 pm
Judas Priest Tickets Los Angeles Microsoft Theater Los Angeles, CA
Compare Judas Priest Tickets Los Angeles April 22
Tue Apr 24 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Phoenix Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Compare Judas Priest Phoenix April 24
Thu Apr 26 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Tulsa BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Compare Judas Priest Tulsa April 26
Sun Apr 29 07:00 pm
Judas Priest Sugarland Smart Financial Centre Sugarland, TX
Compare Judas Priest Sugarland April 29
Tue May 01 TBA
Judas Priest San Antonio Freeman Coliseum San Antonio, TX
Compare Judas Priest San Antonio May 01
More about Judas Priest
Judas Priest

Judas Priest - About the Artist!

Fortunately, you have discovered a great source of cheap Judas Priest tickets and the ultimate website where to reserve front row seating for hottest performances hosted in Sugarland, Washington DC and Milwaukee and nationwide.