Katy Perry Tickets

 Katy Perry Feed RSS
We found 47 events sets found available in this time for 'Katy Perry Tickets'
Katy Perry tickets

Be on time to attend Katy Perry since it's live. Katy Perry is going to take place in 41 cities including Washington, Boston, Uniondale, New York and more. Purchase top Katy Perry tickets and enjoy that pleasure of attending a live concert with Katy Perry at very interesting prices.

Event Listning
2017: Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   
2018: Jan   Feb   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Mon Sep 25 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Washington Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Compare Katy Perry Washington September 25
Fri Sep 29 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Boston TD Garden Boston, MA
Compare Katy Perry Boston September 29
Sat Sep 30 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Boston TD Garden Boston, MA
Compare Katy Perry Boston September 30
Mon Oct 02 07:00 pm
Katy Perry New York Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Compare Katy Perry New York October 02
Tue Oct 03 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Uniondale NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Compare Katy Perry Uniondale October 03
Fri Oct 06 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Tickets New York Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Compare Katy Perry Tickets New York October 06
Sun Oct 08 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Newark Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Compare Katy Perry Newark October 08
Wed Oct 11 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Brooklyn Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Compare Katy Perry Brooklyn October 11
Thu Oct 12 TBA
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9-18-17) Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Compare Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9-18-17) Philadelphia October 12
Mon Oct 16 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Louisville KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Katy Perry Louisville October 16
Wed Oct 18 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Nashville Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Compare Katy Perry Nashville October 18
Sun Oct 22 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Tickets St Louis Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Compare Katy Perry Tickets St Louis October 22
Tue Oct 24 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Chicago United Center Chicago, IL
Compare Katy Perry Chicago October 24
Wed Oct 25 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Chicago United Center Chicago, IL
Compare Katy Perry Chicago October 25
Fri Oct 27 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Kansas City Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare Katy Perry Kansas City October 27
Tue Oct 31 07:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9-12-17) Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9-12-17) Toronto October 31
Wed Nov 01 07:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9-13-17) Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9-13-17) Toronto November 01
Tue Nov 07 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Tickets Los Angeles Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Los Angeles November 07
Wed Nov 08 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Los Angeles Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Compare Katy Perry Los Angeles November 08
Fri Nov 10 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Los Angeles Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Compare Katy Perry Los Angeles November 10
Tue Nov 14 07:00 pm
Katy Perry San Jose SAP Center San Jose, CA
Compare Katy Perry San Jose November 14
Fri Nov 24 TBA
Katy Perry Salt Lake City Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Compare Katy Perry Salt Lake City November 24
Sun Nov 26 TBA
Katy Perry Denver Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Compare Katy Perry Denver November 26
Tue Nov 28 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Tickets Omaha CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Omaha November 28
Wed Nov 29 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Tulsa BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Compare Katy Perry Tulsa November 29

More about Katy Perry
Katy Perry

Katy Perry - A true Legend!

There is no cause to be puzzled if you find it hard to find premium seats for Katy Perry concerts appearing in Toyota Center or anywhere in New Orleans, Kansas City and Los Angeles or elsewhere around the country since we could help you.