Katy Perry Tickets

 Katy Perry Feed RSS
We found 25 events sets found available in this time for 'Katy Perry Tickets'
Katy Perry tickets

Be on time to attend Katy Perry since it's live. Katy Perry is going to take place in 25 cities including Denver, Omaha, Tulsa, St Paul and more. Purchase top Katy Perry tickets and enjoy that pleasure of attending a live concert with Katy Perry at very interesting prices.

Event Listning
2017: Nov   Dec   
2018: Jan   Feb   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Sun Nov 26 TBA
Katy Perry Denver Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Compare Katy Perry Denver November 26
Tue Nov 28 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Omaha CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE
Compare Katy Perry Omaha November 28
Wed Nov 29 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Tulsa BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Compare Katy Perry Tulsa November 29
Fri Dec 01 07:30 pm
Katy Perry St Paul Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN
Compare Katy Perry St Paul December 01
Sat Dec 02 TBA
Katy Perry Des Moines Wells Fargo Arena IA Des Moines, IA
Compare Katy Perry Des Moines December 02
Mon Dec 04 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Tickets Milwaukee BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Milwaukee December 04
Wed Dec 06 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Detroit Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Compare Katy Perry Detroit December 06
Thu Dec 07 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Grand Rapids Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
Compare Katy Perry Grand Rapids December 07
Sat Dec 09 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Indianapolis Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Compare Katy Perry Indianapolis December 09
Sun Dec 10 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Cleveland Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Compare Katy Perry Cleveland December 10
Tue Dec 12 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Atlanta Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Compare Katy Perry Atlanta December 12
Fri Dec 15 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Tickets Tampa Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Tampa December 15
Sun Dec 17 TBA
Katy Perry Orlando Amway Center Orlando, FL
Compare Katy Perry Orlando December 17
Wed Dec 20 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Miami American Airlines Arena Miami, FL
Compare Katy Perry Miami December 20
Fri Jan 05 TBA
Katy Perry New Orleans Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Compare Katy Perry New Orleans January 05
Sun Jan 07 TBA
Katy Perry Houston Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare Katy Perry Houston January 07
Wed Jan 10 07:00 pm
Katy Perry San Antonio AT T Center San Antonio, TX
Compare Katy Perry San Antonio January 10
Fri Jan 12 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Tickets North Little Rock Verizon Arena North Little Rock, AR
Compare Katy Perry Tickets North Little Rock January 12
Sun Jan 14 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Dallas American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Compare Katy Perry Dallas January 14
Fri Jan 19 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Glendale Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ
Compare Katy Perry Glendale January 19
Sat Jan 20 TBA
Katy Perry Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
Compare Katy Perry Las Vegas January 20
Wed Jan 31 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Sacramento Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Compare Katy Perry Sacramento January 31
Fri Feb 02 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Portland Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
Compare Katy Perry Portland February 02
Sat Feb 03 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Tickets Tacoma Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Tacoma February 03
Mon Feb 05 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Vancouver Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Compare Katy Perry Vancouver February 05

More about Katy Perry
Katy Perry

Katy Perry - A New Sound!

Fortunately, you have found a real source of cheapest Katy Perry tickets and the eventual website where to order front row seats for main shows hosted in Portland, Denver and Atlanta and around the country.