Katy Perry Tickets

 Katy Perry Feed RSS
We found 53 events sets found available in this time for 'Katy Perry Tickets'
Katy Perry tickets

Be on time to attend Katy Perry since it's live. Katy Perry is going to take place in 48 cities including Columbus, Montreal, Toronto, Buffalo and more. Purchase top Katy Perry tickets and enjoy that pleasure of attending a live concert with Katy Perry at very interesting prices.

Event Listning
2017: Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   
2018: Jan   Feb   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Thu Sep 07 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Columbus Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH
Compare Katy Perry Columbus September 07
Sat Sep 09 TBA
Katy Perry Montreal Centre Bell Montreal, QC
Compare Katy Perry Montreal September 09
Tue Sep 12 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Katy Perry Toronto September 12
Wed Sep 13 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Katy Perry Toronto September 13
Sat Sep 16 08:00 pm
Katy Perry Buffalo KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Compare Katy Perry Buffalo September 16
Mon Sep 18 TBA
Katy Perry Tickets Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Philadelphia September 18
Thu Sep 21 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Uncasville Mohegan Sun Arena CT Uncasville, CT
Compare Katy Perry Uncasville September 21
Fri Sep 22 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Compare Katy Perry Pittsburgh September 22
Mon Sep 25 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Washington Verizon Center DC Washington, DC
Compare Katy Perry Washington September 25
Wed Sep 27 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Charlotte Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Compare Katy Perry Charlotte September 27
Fri Sep 29 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Boston TD Garden Boston, MA
Compare Katy Perry Boston September 29
Sat Sep 30 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Tickets Boston TD Garden Boston, MA
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Boston September 30
Mon Oct 02 07:00 pm
Katy Perry New York City Madison Square Garden New York City, NY
Compare Katy Perry New York City October 02
Tue Oct 03 07:00 pm
Katy Perry uniondale NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum uniondale, NY
Compare Katy Perry uniondale October 03
Fri Oct 06 07:30 pm
Katy Perry New York Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Compare Katy Perry New York October 06
Sun Oct 08 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Newark Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Compare Katy Perry Newark October 08
Wed Oct 11 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Brooklyn Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Compare Katy Perry Brooklyn October 11
Mon Oct 16 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Tickets Louisville KFC Yum Center Louisville, KY
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Louisville October 16
Wed Oct 18 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Nashville Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Compare Katy Perry Nashville October 18
Sun Oct 22 07:00 pm
Katy Perry St Louis Scottrade Center St Louis, MO
Compare Katy Perry St Louis October 22
Tue Oct 24 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Chicago United Center Chicago, IL
Compare Katy Perry Chicago October 24
Wed Oct 25 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Chicago United Center Chicago, IL
Compare Katy Perry Chicago October 25
Fri Oct 27 07:30 pm
Katy Perry Kansas City Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Compare Katy Perry Kansas City October 27
Tue Nov 07 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Tickets Los Angeles Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Los Angeles November 07
Wed Nov 08 07:00 pm
Katy Perry Los Angeles Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Compare Katy Perry Los Angeles November 08

More about Katy Perry
Katy Perry

Katy Perry - An Exceptional show!

Yes, you might put a hand on Katy Perry tickets in a lot of ticket markets, nevertheless you will not stumble on discount tickets particularly when the concerts appears in American Airlines Arena or in some great venues in New Orleans, Charlotte and Los Angeles and around the country.