Roger Waters Tickets

 Roger Waters Feed RSS
We found 34 events sets found available in this time for 'Roger Waters Tickets'
Roger Waters tickets

Be on time to attend Roger Waters since it's live. Roger Waters is going to take place in 22 cities including Columbus, Chicago, St Paul, Milwaukee and more. Purchase top Roger Waters tickets and enjoy that pleasure of attending a live concert with Roger Waters at very interesting prices.

Event Listning
2017: Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Thu Jul 20 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Columbus Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH
Compare Roger Waters Columbus July 20
Sat Jul 22 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Chicago United Center Chicago, IL
Compare Roger Waters Chicago July 22
Sun Jul 23 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Chicago United Center Chicago, IL
Compare Roger Waters Chicago July 23
Wed Jul 26 08:00 pm
Roger Waters St Paul Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN
Compare Roger Waters St Paul July 26
Fri Jul 28 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Chicago United Center Chicago, IL
Compare Roger Waters Chicago July 28
Sat Jul 29 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Tickets Milwaukee BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Compare Roger Waters Tickets Milwaukee July 29
Wed Aug 02 08:00 pm
Roger Waters: US + Them Auburn Hills The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Compare Roger Waters: US + Them Auburn Hills August 02
Fri Aug 04 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Washington Verizon Center DC Washington, DC
Compare Roger Waters Washington August 04
Sat Aug 05 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Washington Verizon Center DC Washington, DC
Compare Roger Waters Washington August 05
Tue Aug 08 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Compare Roger Waters Philadelphia August 08
Wed Aug 09 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Compare Roger Waters Philadelphia August 09
Fri Aug 11 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Tickets Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center PA Philadelphia, PA
Compare Roger Waters Tickets Philadelphia August 11
Sun Aug 13 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Nashville Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Compare Roger Waters Nashville August 13
Thu Sep 07 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Newark Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Compare Roger Waters Newark September 07
Mon Sep 11 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Brooklyn Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Compare Roger Waters Brooklyn September 11
Tue Sep 12 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Brooklyn Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Compare Roger Waters Brooklyn September 12
Fri Sep 15 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Uniondale NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Compare Roger Waters Uniondale September 15
Sat Sep 16 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Tickets Uniondale NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Compare Roger Waters Tickets Uniondale September 16
Tue Sep 19 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Compare Roger Waters Pittsburgh September 19
Thu Sep 21 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Cleveland Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Compare Roger Waters Cleveland September 21
Sat Sep 23 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Albany Times Union Center Albany, NY
Compare Roger Waters Albany September 23
Sun Sep 24 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Hartford XL Center Hartford, CT
Compare Roger Waters Hartford September 24
Wed Sep 27 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Boston TD Garden Boston, MA
Compare Roger Waters Boston September 27
Thu Sep 28 08:00 pm
Roger Waters Tickets Boston TD Garden Boston, MA
Compare Roger Waters Tickets Boston September 28
Mon Oct 02 08:00 pm
Roger Waters: US + Them Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Roger Waters: US + Them Toronto October 02

More about Roger Waters
Roger Waters

Roger Waters concert tickets- Don't miss it!

Don't ignore this golden opportunity of seeing Roger Waters when visiting BMO Harris Bradley Center or any place in Auburn Hills, Albany and Chicago since you have arrived to the ultimate website where to reserve low priced tickets.