Shakira Tickets

 Shakira Feed RSS
We found 17 events sets found available in this time for 'Shakira Tickets'
Shakira tickets

Be on time to attend Shakira since it's live. Shakira is going to take place in 17 cities including Orlando, Sunrise, Miami, Washington and more. Purchase top Shakira tickets and enjoy that pleasure of attending a live concert with Shakira at very interesting prices.

Event Listning
2018: Jan   Feb   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Tue Jan 09 07:30 pm
Shakira Orlando Amway Center Orlando, FL
Compare Shakira Orlando January 09
Thu Jan 11 07:30 pm
Shakira Sunrise BB T Center Sunrise, FL
Compare Shakira Sunrise January 11
Fri Jan 12 07:30 pm
Shakira Miami American Airlines Arena Miami, FL
Compare Shakira Miami January 12
Tue Jan 16 07:30 pm
Shakira Washington Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Compare Shakira Washington January 16
Wed Jan 17 07:30 pm
Shakira New York Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Compare Shakira New York January 17
Fri Jan 19 07:30 pm
Shakira Tickets Montreal Bell Centre Montreal, QC
Compare Shakira Tickets Montreal January 19
Mon Jan 22 07:30 pm
Shakira Detroit Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Compare Shakira Detroit January 22
Tue Jan 23 07:30 pm
Shakira Chicago United Center Chicago, IL
Compare Shakira Chicago January 23
Fri Jan 26 07:30 pm
Shakira Houston Toyota Center Houston, TX
Compare Shakira Houston January 26
Sun Jan 28 07:30 pm
Shakira Dallas American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Compare Shakira Dallas January 28
Mon Jan 29 07:30 pm
Shakira San Antonio AT T Center San Antonio, TX
Compare Shakira San Antonio January 29
Thu Feb 01 07:30 pm
Shakira Tickets Inglewood The Forum CA Inglewood, CA
Compare Shakira Tickets Inglewood February 01
Sat Feb 03 08:00 pm
Shakira Phoenix Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Compare Shakira Phoenix February 03
Tue Feb 06 07:30 pm
Shakira Anaheim Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Compare Shakira Anaheim February 06
Wed Feb 07 07:30 pm
Shakira San Jose SAP Center San Jose, CA
Compare Shakira San Jose February 07
Fri Feb 09 07:00 pm
Shakira San Diego Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA
Compare Shakira San Diego February 09
Sat Feb 10 07:30 pm
Shakira Las Vegas MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV
Compare Shakira Las Vegas February 10
More about Shakira
Shakira

Shakira tickets- Get to the show!

Don't let down your chance of watching Shakira when coming to Bell Centre or anywhere in Phoenix, Inglewood and Houston since you ended to the perfect site where to reserve discounted tickets.