Juanes schedulehttp://www.ticketwood.com/concerts/juanes-Tickets/index.phpCompare Juanes tickets at Ticketwood.com<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Tuesday, 28 Jul 2015 12:00 am -- Rabobank Theatre -- Bakersfield, CA]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15949522015-07-28 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Thursday, 30 Jul 2015 12:00 am -- The Joint at The Hard Rock Hotel -- Las Vegas, NV]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15949972015-07-30 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Friday, 31 Jul 2015 12:00 am -- Nokia Theatre LA Live -- Los Angeles, CA]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15948162015-07-31 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Saturday, 01 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- Nokia Theatre LA Live -- Los Angeles, CA]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15948172015-08-01 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Sunday, 02 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- San Diego Civic Theatre -- San Diego, CA]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15949412015-08-02 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Wednesday, 05 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- Pacific Amphitheater -- Costa Mesa, CA]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15982042015-08-05 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Friday, 07 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- Santa Barbara Bowl -- Santa Barbara, CA]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15948182015-08-07 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Saturday, 08 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- Mountain Winery -- Saratoga, CA]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=16072622015-08-08 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Saturday, 15 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- Rosemont Theatre -- Rosemont, IL]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15949672015-08-15 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Tuesday, 18 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- DAR Constitution Hall -- Washington, DC]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=16093822015-08-18 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Wednesday, 19 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- Madison Square Garden -- NEW YORK CITY, NY]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15948792015-08-19 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Thursday, 20 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- Santander Arena (End Stage) -- Reading, PA]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15949492015-08-20 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Friday, 21 Aug 2015 12:00 am -- Foxwoods Resort Casino -- Ledyard, CT]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15949432015-08-21 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Thursday, 03 Dec 2015 12:00 am -- Hard Rock Live Orlando -- Orlando, FL]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=16093672015-12-03 GMT<![CDATA[Compare Juanes Tickets Friday, 04 Dec 2015 12:00 am -- American Airlines Arena -- Miami, FL]]>http://www.ticketwood.com/ticketsearch.php?EventSearchID=15948992015-12-04 GMT