Eden Tickets

 Eden Feed RSS
We found 15 events sets found available in this time for 'Eden Tickets'
Eden tickets

Be on time to attend Eden since it's live. Eden is going to take place in 14 cities including Houston, San Diego, Los Angeles, Seattle and more. Purchase top Eden tickets and enjoy that pleasure of attending a live concert with Eden at very interesting prices.

Event Listning
2018: Mar   Apr   
  • Date & Time
  • City
  • Venue
Thu Mar 01 07:00 pm
Houston, Texas White Oak Music Hall
Compare Eden Houston March 01
Wed Mar 07 07:00 pm
San Diego, California House of Blues San Diego
Compare Eden San Diego March 07
Sat Mar 10 09:00 pm
Los Angeles, California Fonda Theatre
Compare Eden Los Angeles March 10
Fri Mar 16 09:00 pm
Seattle, Washington Showbox SoDo
Compare Eden (Relocated from Neumos) Seattle March 16
Tue Mar 20 08:00 pm
Denver, Colorado Bluebird Theater
Compare Eden Denver March 20
Sat Mar 24 07:00 pm
Chicago, Illinois House of Blues Chicago
Compare Eden Tickets Chicago March 24
Mon Mar 26 07:00 pm
Detroit, Michigan Saint Andrews Hall
Compare Eden Tickets (Relocated from The Shelter) Detroit March 26
Wed Mar 28 07:00 pm
Toronto, Michigan Danforth Music Hall
Compare Eden Toronto March 28
Thu Mar 29 08:00 pm
Montreal, Michigan Corona Theatre
Compare Eden Montreal March 29
Mon Apr 02 07:00 pm
Boston, Massachusetts House of Blues Boston
Compare Eden Boston April 02
Wed Apr 04 07:00 pm
New York, New York Irving Plaza
Compare Eden New York April 04
Thu Apr 05 07:00 pm
New York, New York Irving Plaza
Compare Eden Tickets New York April 05
Fri Apr 06 08:00 pm
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Union Transfer
Compare Eden Philadelphia April 06
Sat Apr 07 08:00 pm
Washington, District Of Columbia 9:30 Club
Compare Eden Washington April 07
Wed Apr 11 07:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio Newport Music Hall
Compare Eden Columbus April 11
More about Eden
Eden

Eden - A New Sound!

Don't ignore this golden opportunity of watching Eden when visiting Showbox SoDo or any place in Columbus, Detroit and Seattle since you ended to the final site where to order discount tickets.