Katy Perry Tickets

 Katy Perry Feed RSS
We found 25 events sets found available in this time for 'Katy Perry Tickets'
Katy Perry tickets

Be on time to attend Katy Perry since it's live. Katy Perry is going to take place in 25 cities including Denver, Omaha, Tulsa, St Paul and more. Purchase top Katy Perry tickets and enjoy that pleasure of attending a live concert with Katy Perry at very interesting prices.

Event Listning
2017: Nov   Dec   
2018: Jan   Feb   
  • Date & Time
  • City
  • Venue
Sun Nov 26 TBA
Denver, Colorado Pepsi Center
Compare Katy Perry Denver November 26
Tue Nov 28 07:00 pm
Omaha, Nebraska CenturyLink Center Omaha
Compare Katy Perry Omaha November 28
Wed Nov 29 07:00 pm
Tulsa, Oklahoma BOK Center
Compare Katy Perry Tulsa November 29
Fri Dec 01 07:30 pm
St Paul, Minnesota Xcel Energy Center
Compare Katy Perry St Paul December 01
Sat Dec 02 TBA
Des Moines, Iowa Wells Fargo Arena IA
Compare Katy Perry Des Moines December 02
Mon Dec 04 07:00 pm
Milwaukee, Wisconsin BMO Harris Bradley Center
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Milwaukee December 04
Wed Dec 06 07:00 pm
Detroit, Michigan Little Caesars Arena
Compare Katy Perry Detroit December 06
Thu Dec 07 07:00 pm
Grand Rapids, Michigan Van Andel Arena
Compare Katy Perry Grand Rapids December 07
Sat Dec 09 07:30 pm
Indianapolis, Indiana Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Compare Katy Perry Indianapolis December 09
Sun Dec 10 07:00 pm
Cleveland, Ohio Quicken Loans Arena
Compare Katy Perry Cleveland December 10
Tue Dec 12 07:00 pm
Atlanta, Georgia Philips Arena
Compare Katy Perry Atlanta December 12
Fri Dec 15 07:30 pm
Tampa, Florida Amalie Arena
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Tampa December 15
Sun Dec 17 TBA
Orlando, Florida Amway Center
Compare Katy Perry Orlando December 17
Wed Dec 20 07:00 pm
Miami, Florida American Airlines Arena
Compare Katy Perry Miami December 20
Fri Jan 05 TBA
New Orleans, Louisiana Smoothie King Center
Compare Katy Perry New Orleans January 05
Sun Jan 07 TBA
Houston, Texas Toyota Center
Compare Katy Perry Houston January 07
Wed Jan 10 07:00 pm
San Antonio, Texas AT T Center
Compare Katy Perry San Antonio January 10
Fri Jan 12 07:30 pm
North Little Rock, Arkansas Verizon Arena
Compare Katy Perry Tickets North Little Rock January 12
Sun Jan 14 07:00 pm
Dallas, Texas American Airlines Center
Compare Katy Perry Dallas January 14
Fri Jan 19 07:30 pm
Glendale, Arizona Gila River Arena
Compare Katy Perry Glendale January 19
Sat Jan 20 TBA
Las Vegas, Nevada T-Mobile Arena
Compare Katy Perry Las Vegas January 20
Wed Jan 31 07:00 pm
Sacramento, California Golden 1 Center
Compare Katy Perry Sacramento January 31
Fri Feb 02 07:30 pm
Portland, Oregon Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Compare Katy Perry Portland February 02
Sat Feb 03 07:30 pm
Tacoma, Washington Tacoma Dome
Compare Katy Perry Tickets Tacoma February 03
Mon Feb 05 07:30 pm
Vancouver, Washington Rogers Arena
Compare Katy Perry Vancouver February 05

More about Katy perry
Katy Perry

Katy perry - Don't Miss Out on a great concert!

There is no reason to bother if you can't find VIP seats for Katy Perry concerts taking place in Philips Arena or any location in Detroit, Portland and Denver or anywhere nationwide due to the fact that Ticketwood.com might support you.