Chicago White Sox Tickets

 Chicago White Sox Feed RSS
We found 162 events sets found available in this time for 'Chicago White Sox Tickets'
Chicago White Sox tickets

This season, the Chicago White Sox is eager to win. Access the site and get cheap mlb tickets to see the Chicago White Sox team play in US Cellular Field. Purchase your Chicago White Sox tickets and be prepared to the best Chicago White Sox fans in Chicago.

Event Listning
2017: Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Mon Apr 03 03:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers April 03
Wed Apr 05 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers April 05
Thu Apr 06 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers April 06
Fri Apr 07 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins April 07
Sat Apr 08 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins April 08
Sun Apr 09 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Tickets Vs
Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins April 09
Tue Apr 11 04:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Vs
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Compare Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox April 11
Wed Apr 12 06:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Vs
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Compare Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox April 12
Thu Apr 13 06:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Vs
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Compare Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox April 13
Fri Apr 14 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox April 14
Sat Apr 15 01:00 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox April 15
Sun Apr 16 03:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox April 16
Mon Apr 17 07:05 pm
New York Yankees Vs
Chicago White Sox
Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Compare New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox April 17
Tue Apr 18 07:05 pm
New York Yankees Vs
Chicago White Sox
Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Compare New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox April 18
Wed Apr 19 07:05 pm
New York Yankees Vs
Chicago White Sox
Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Compare New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox April 19
Fri Apr 21 07:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians April 21
Sat Apr 22 06:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians April 22
Sun Apr 23 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Tickets Vs
Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians April 23
Mon Apr 24 07:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals April 24
Tue Apr 25 07:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals April 25

More about Chicago White Sox
Chicago White Sox

Chicago White Sox - Catch some mlb!

Don't waste your time searching where to put a hand on low priced Chicago White Sox tickets or a destination where to order Luxury Suite seating for sports events appearing in Chicago, Bristow and Wantagh as you just discovered the option to compare prices gratis.