Chicago White Sox Tickets

 Chicago White Sox Feed RSS
We found 149 events sets found available in this time for 'Chicago White Sox Tickets'
Chicago White Sox tickets

This season, the Chicago White Sox is eager to win. Access the site and get cheap mlb tickets to see the Chicago White Sox team play in US Cellular Field. Purchase your Chicago White Sox tickets and be prepared to the best Chicago White Sox fans in Chicago.

Event Listning
2018: Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Thu Mar 15 06:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST) SS
Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe, AZ
Compare Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox (ST) SS March 15
Fri Mar 16 01:05 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Chicago Cubs (ST)
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs (ST) March 16
Mon Mar 19 01:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Compare Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 19
Thu Mar 22 06:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Compare Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 22
Sat Mar 24 12:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 24
Thu Mar 29 TBA
Kansas City Royals Vs
Chicago White Sox Tickets
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Compare Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox March 29
Mon Apr 02 07:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Vs
Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox April 02
Tue Apr 03 07:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Vs
Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox April 03
Wed Apr 04 07:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Vs
Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox April 04
Thu Apr 05 03:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers April 05
Sat Apr 07 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers April 07
Sun Apr 08 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Tickets Vs
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers April 08
Mon Apr 09 07:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays April 09
Tue Apr 10 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays April 10
Wed Apr 11 01:10 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays April 11
Thu Apr 12 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox April 12
Fri Apr 13 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox April 13
Sat Apr 14 01:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox Tickets
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox April 14
Sun Apr 15 01:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox April 15
Mon Apr 16 07:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Chicago White Sox
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Compare Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox April 16

More about Chicago White Sox
Chicago White Sox

Chicago White Sox tickets- See Them Compete!

Don't waste your time searching where to find cheapest Chicago White Sox tickets or a website where to reserve Box Seating for sports games hosted in Denver and Chicago due to the fact that you just discovered the chance to compare prices without paying a cent.