Chicago White Sox Tickets

 Chicago White Sox Feed RSS
We found 148 events sets found available in this time for 'Chicago White Sox Tickets'
Chicago White Sox tickets

This season, the Chicago White Sox is eager to win. Access the site and get cheap mlb tickets to see the Chicago White Sox team play in US Cellular Field. Purchase your Chicago White Sox tickets and be prepared to the best Chicago White Sox fans in Chicago.

Event Listning
2018: Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Fri Feb 23 01:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox (ST) February 23
Tue Feb 27 01:05 pm
Chicago Cubs Vs
Chciago White Sox (ST)
Sloan Park Mesa, AZ
Compare Chicago Cubs vs Chciago White Sox (ST) February 27
Sat Mar 03 01:05 pm
Kansas City Royals Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Compare Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 03
Mon Mar 05 01:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ
Compare Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 05
Thu Mar 08 01:05 pm
Texas Rangers Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Compare Texas Rangers vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 08
Sat Mar 10 01:05 pm
Chicago Cubs Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST) (SS) Tickets
Sloan Park Mesa, AZ
Compare Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox (ST) (SS) March 10
Fri Mar 16 01:05 pm
Chicago White Sox Vs
Chicago Cubs (ST)
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs (ST) March 16
Sun Mar 18 01:05 pm
Oakland Athletics Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ
Compare Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 18
Mon Mar 19 01:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Compare Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 19
Thu Mar 22 06:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Compare Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 22
Sat Mar 24 12:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Chicago White Sox (ST)
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox (ST) March 24
Mon Apr 02 07:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Vs
Chicago White Sox Tickets
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox April 02
Tue Apr 03 07:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Vs
Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox April 03
Wed Apr 04 07:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays Vs
Chicago White Sox
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Compare Toronto Blue Jays vs Chicago White Sox April 04
Thu Apr 05 TBA
Chicago White Sox Vs
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers April 05
Sat Apr 07 TBA
Chicago White Sox Vs
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers April 07
Sun Apr 08 TBA
Chicago White Sox Vs
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers April 08
Mon Apr 09 TBA
Chicago White Sox Tickets Vs
Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays April 09
Tue Apr 10 TBA
Chicago White Sox Vs
Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays April 10
Wed Apr 11 TBA
Chicago White Sox Vs
Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Compare Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays April 11

More about Chicago White Sox
Chicago White Sox

Chicago White Sox - Don't Miss The Rush of mlb!

The efficient way to buy games Chicago White Sox tickets in Chicago, Glendale and Thackerville including for games hosted in US Cellular Field is to compare prices without paying a cent on Ticketwood.com prior to taking a decision where to make a purchase.