San Diego Padres Tickets

 San Diego Padres Feed RSS
We found 61 events sets found available in this time for 'San Diego Padres Tickets'
San Diego Padres tickets

This season, the San Diego Padres is eager to win. Access the site and get cheap mlb tickets to see the San Diego Padres team play in Petco Park. Purchase your San Diego Padres tickets and be prepared to the best San Diego Padres fans in San Diego.

Event Listning
2017: Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Thu Jul 27 06:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
New York Mets
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs New York Mets July 27
Fri Jul 28 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Pittsburgh Pirates
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates July 28
Sat Jul 29 05:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Pittsburgh Pirates
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates July 29
Sun Jul 30 01:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Pittsburgh Pirates
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates July 30
Tue Aug 01 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Minnesota Twins
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Minnesota Twins August 01
Wed Aug 02 12:40 pm
San Diego Padres Tickets Vs
Minnesota Twins
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Minnesota Twins August 02
Fri Aug 04 07:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates Vs
San Diego Padres
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Compare Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres August 04
Sat Aug 05 07:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates Vs
San Diego Padres
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Compare Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres August 05
Sun Aug 06 01:35 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates Vs
San Diego Padres
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Compare Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres August 06
Mon Aug 07 07:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds Vs
San Diego Padres
Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH
Compare Cincinnati Reds vs San Diego Padres August 07
Tue Aug 08 07:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds Vs
San Diego Padres
Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH
Compare Cincinnati Reds vs San Diego Padres August 08
Wed Aug 09 07:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds Vs
San Diego Padres Tickets
Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH
Compare Cincinnati Reds vs San Diego Padres August 09
Thu Aug 10 12:35 pm
Cincinnati Reds Vs
San Diego Padres
Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH
Compare Cincinnati Reds vs San Diego Padres August 10
Fri Aug 11 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres August 11
Sat Aug 12 06:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres August 12
Sun Aug 13 01:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres August 13
Mon Aug 14 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Philadelphia Phillies
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies August 14
Tue Aug 15 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Tickets Vs
Philadelphia Phillies
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies August 15
Wed Aug 16 12:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Philadelphia Phillies
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies August 16
Thu Aug 17 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Washington Nationals
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals August 17

More about San Diego Padres
San Diego Padres

San Diego Padres - Have Fun Watching mlb!

If your aim is to reserve premium seats for Petco Park games that are sold out already for instance San Diego Padres games or other sport games taking place in St Louis and San Diego, it's profitable to compare prices on Ticketwood.