San Diego Padres Tickets

 San Diego Padres Feed RSS
We found 85 events sets found available in this time for 'San Diego Padres Tickets'
San Diego Padres tickets

This season, the San Diego Padres is eager to win. Access the site and get cheap mlb tickets to see the San Diego Padres team play in Petco Park. Purchase your San Diego Padres tickets and be prepared to the best San Diego Padres fans in San Diego.

Event Listning
2017: Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Wed Jun 28 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Atlanta Braves
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves June 28
Thu Jun 29 06:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Atlanta Braves
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves June 29
Fri Jun 30 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers June 30
Sat Jul 01 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers July 01
Sun Jul 02 01:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers July 02
Tue Jul 04 07:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Vs
San Diego Padres Tickets
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Compare Cleveland Indians vs San Diego Padres July 04
Wed Jul 05 07:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Vs
San Diego Padres
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Compare Cleveland Indians vs San Diego Padres July 05
Thu Jul 06 07:10 pm
Cleveland Indians Vs
San Diego Padres
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Compare Cleveland Indians vs San Diego Padres July 06
Fri Jul 07 06:35 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Vs
San Diego Padres
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Compare Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres July 07
Sat Jul 08 04:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Vs
San Diego Padres
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Compare Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres July 08
Sun Jul 09 01:35 pm
Philadelphia Phillies Vs
San Diego Padres
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Compare Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres July 09
Fri Jul 14 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Tickets Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants July 14
Sat Jul 15 05:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants July 15
Sun Jul 16 01:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants July 16
Mon Jul 17 06:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs
San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Compare Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres July 17
Tue Jul 18 06:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs
San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Compare Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres July 18
Wed Jul 19 01:10 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs
San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Compare Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres July 19
Thu Jul 20 07:15 pm
San Francisco Giants Vs
San Diego Padres Tickets
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Compare San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres July 20
Fri Jul 21 07:15 pm
San Francisco Giants Vs
San Diego Padres
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Compare San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres July 21
Sat Jul 22 01:05 pm
San Francisco Giants Vs
San Diego Padres
AT T Park San Francisco, CA
Compare San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres July 22

More about San Diego Padres
San Diego Padres

San Diego Padres - see them Live!

Wherever you situate including in Phoenix, Philadelphia and Denver, when you access this website, you have a golden possibility to compare San Diego Padres tickets prices and option to book premium seats for Petco Park, so speed up to take advantage of our free service.