San Diego Padres Tickets

 San Diego Padres Feed RSS
We found 121 events sets found available in this time for 'San Diego Padres Tickets'
San Diego Padres tickets

This season, the San Diego Padres is eager to win. Access the site and get cheap mlb tickets to see the San Diego Padres team play in Petco Park. Purchase your San Diego Padres tickets and be prepared to the best San Diego Padres fans in San Diego.

Event Listning
2018: Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Wed Mar 07 01:05 pm
San Francisco Giants Vs
San Diego Padres (ST)
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Compare San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres (ST) March 07
Sun Mar 11 03:05 pm
San Francisco Giants Vs
San Diego Padres (ST)
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Compare San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres (ST) March 11
Sat Mar 17 01:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks Vs
San Diego Padres (ST)
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Compare Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres (ST) March 17
Thu Mar 29 01:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Milwaukee Brewers
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers March 29
Fri Mar 30 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Milwaukee Brewers
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers March 30
Sat Mar 31 05:40 pm
San Diego Padres Tickets Vs
Milwaukee Brewers
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers March 31
Mon Apr 02 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Colorado Rockies
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies April 02
Tue Apr 03 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Colorado Rockies
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies April 03
Wed Apr 04 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Colorado Rockies
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies April 04
Thu Apr 05 12:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Colorado Rockies
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies April 05
Mon Apr 09 TBA
Colorado Rockies Vs
San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Compare Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres April 09
Tue Apr 10 06:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs
San Diego Padres Tickets
Coors Field Denver, CO
Compare Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres April 10
Wed Apr 11 06:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs
San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Compare Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres April 11
Thu Apr 12 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants April 12
Fri Apr 13 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants April 13
Sat Apr 14 05:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants April 14
Sun Apr 15 01:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants April 15
Mon Apr 16 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Tickets Vs
Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers April 16
Tue Apr 17 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers April 17
Wed Apr 18 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers April 18

More about San Diego Padres
San Diego Padres

San Diego Padres tickets- See For Yourself!

Wherever you locate including in San Diego, when you access this site, you have a golden chance to compare San Diego Padres tickets prices and option to reserve front row seats for Petco Park, so speed up to take advantage of our free service.