San Diego Padres Tickets

 San Diego Padres Feed RSS
We found 162 events sets found available in this time for 'San Diego Padres Tickets'
San Diego Padres tickets

This season, the San Diego Padres is eager to win. Access the site and get cheap mlb tickets to see the San Diego Padres team play in Petco Park. Purchase your San Diego Padres tickets and be prepared to the best San Diego Padres fans in San Diego.

Event Listning
2017: Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Mon Apr 03 01:00 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres April 03
Tue Apr 04 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres April 04
Wed Apr 05 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres April 05
Thu Apr 06 12:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres April 06
Fri Apr 07 03:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants April 07
Sat Apr 08 05:40 pm
San Diego Padres Tickets Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants April 08
Sun Apr 09 01:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants April 09
Mon Apr 10 06:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs
San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Compare Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres April 10
Tue Apr 11 06:40 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs
San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Compare Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres April 11
Wed Apr 12 01:10 pm
Colorado Rockies Vs
San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Compare Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres April 12
Fri Apr 14 07:35 pm
Atlanta Braves Vs
San Diego Padres
SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA
Compare Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres April 14
Sat Apr 15 07:10 pm
Atlanta Braves Vs
San Diego Padres Tickets
SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA
Compare Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres April 15
Sun Apr 16 01:35 pm
Atlanta Braves Vs
San Diego Padres
SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA
Compare Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres April 16
Mon Apr 17 07:35 pm
Atlanta Braves Vs
San Diego Padres
SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA
Compare Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres April 17
Tue Apr 18 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks April 18
Wed Apr 19 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks April 19
Thu Apr 20 06:10 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks April 20
Fri Apr 21 07:10 pm
San Diego Padres Tickets Vs
Miami Marlins
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins April 21
Sat Apr 22 05:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Miami Marlins
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins April 22
Sun Apr 23 01:40 pm
San Diego Padres Vs
Miami Marlins
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Compare San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins April 23

More about San Diego Padres
San Diego Padres

San Diego Padres - Have Fun Watching mlb!

Do not waste your time looking where to buy cheapest San Diego Padres tickets or a place where to book Luxury Suite seating for sports games appearing in San Diego due to the fact that you just discovered the possibility to compare prices for free.