Sporting Kansas City Tickets

 Sporting Kansas City Feed RSS
We found 30 events sets found available in this time for 'Sporting Kansas City Tickets'
Sporting Kansas City tickets

This season, the Sporting Kansas City is eager to win. Access the site and get cheap mls tickets to see the Sporting Kansas City team play in . Purchase your Sporting Kansas City tickets and be prepared to the best Sporting Kansas City fans in Kansas City.

Event Listning
2018: Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Sun Mar 04 06:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
New York City FC
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs New York City FC March 04
Sat Mar 10 TBA
Chicago Fire Vs
Sporting Kansas City
Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL
Compare Chicago Fire vs Sporting Kansas City March 10
Sat Mar 17 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
San Jose Earthquakes
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs San Jose Earthquakes March 17
Sat Mar 31 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
DC United
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs DC United March 31
Sun Apr 08 06:00 pm
LA Galaxy Vs
Sporting Kansas City
StubHub Center Carson, CA
Compare LA Galaxy vs Sporting Kansas City April 08
Sun Apr 15 03:00 pm
Sporting Kansas City Tickets Vs
Seattle Sounders FC
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs Seattle Sounders FC April 15
Fri Apr 20 08:00 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
Vancouver Whitecaps
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs Vancouver Whitecaps April 20
Sat Apr 28 07:30 pm
New England Revolution Vs
Sporting Kansas City
Gillette Stadium Foxboro, MA
Compare New England Revolution vs Sporting Kansas City April 28
Sat May 05 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
Colorado Rapids
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs Colorado Rapids May 05
Wed May 09 07:30 pm
Atlanta United FC Vs
Sporting Kansas City
Mercedes-Benz Stadium Atlanta, GA
Compare Atlanta United FC vs Sporting Kansas City May 09
Sun May 20 01:00 pm
Minnesota United FC Vs
Sporting Kansas City
TCF Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Compare Minnesota United FC vs Sporting Kansas City May 20
Sun May 27 05:00 pm
Sporting Kansas City Tickets Vs
Columbus Crew
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs Columbus Crew May 27
Sun Jun 03 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
Minnesota United FC
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs Minnesota United FC June 03
Sat Jun 09 07:30 pm
Portland Timbers Vs
Sporting Kansas City
Providence Park Portland, OR
Compare Portland Timbers vs Sporting Kansas City June 09
Sat Jun 23 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
Houston Dynamo
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs Houston Dynamo June 23
Wed Jul 04 08:00 pm
Real Salt Lake Vs
Sporting Kansas City
Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy, UT
Compare Real Salt Lake vs Sporting Kansas City July 04
Sat Jul 07 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
Toronto FC
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs Toronto FC July 07
Sat Jul 14 07:00 pm
New York Red Bulls Vs
Sporting Kansas City Tickets
Red Bull Arena Harrison Harrison, NJ
Compare New York Red Bulls vs Sporting Kansas City July 14
Sat Jul 28 07:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City Vs
FC Dallas
Childrens Mercy Park Kansas City, KS
Compare Sporting Kansas City vs FC Dallas July 28
Sat Aug 04 08:00 pm
Houston Dynamo Vs
Sporting Kansas City
BBVA Compass Stadium Houston, TX
Compare Houston Dynamo vs Sporting Kansas City August 04

More about Sporting Kansas City
Sporting Kansas City

Sporting Kansas City tickets- See For Yourself!

Whatever place you situate considering in Foxboro, Atlanta and Harrison, when you open Ticketwood, you have a great possibility to compare Sporting Kansas City tickets prices and option to book Front Row Seats for Red Bull Arena Harrison, so speed up to benefit of our free service.