Dodger Stadium Tickets

We found 23 events sets found available in this time for 'Dodger Stadium Tickets'
Dodger Stadium tickets

Low priced Dodger Stadium tickets are available on ticketwood.com in Los Angeles. View the Dodger Stadium tickets, and schedule of events, in addition to Dodger Stadium seating chart.

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Sat Dec 16 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia December 16
Fri Dec 22 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia December 22
Sat Dec 23 04:30 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia December 23
Sat Dec 23 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia December 23
Tue Dec 26 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia December 26
Wed Dec 27 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Tickets Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Tickets December 27
Thu Dec 28 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia December 28
Fri Dec 29 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia December 29
Sat Dec 30 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia December 30
Sat Jan 06 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia January 06
Sat Jan 13 08:00 pm
Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare Cirque Du Soleil - Luzia January 13
Thu Mar 29 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Francisco Giants Tickets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants March 29
Fri Mar 30 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants March 30
Sat Mar 31 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants March 31
Tue Apr 10 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Oakland Athletics
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Oakland Athletics April 10
Fri Apr 13 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Arizona Diamondbacks April 13
Sat Apr 14 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Arizona Diamondbacks April 14
Sun Apr 15 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Arizona Diamondbacks April 15
Fri Apr 20 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Washington Nationals April 20
Sat Apr 21 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Washington Nationals April 21
Sun Apr 22 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Washington Nationals April 22
Tue Apr 24 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Miami Marlins April 24
Wed Apr 25 TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Miami Marlins April 25
More about Dodger stadium

Dodger stadium - Catch some venues!

You can check Los Angeles schedule and search for discount Dodger stadium tickets including for Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets, Dayton Flyers vs UMass Athletics, Toronto Maple Leafs vs Vancouver Canucks and UMass - Lowell Riverhawks vs Massachusetts Minutemen events tickets as well as Northern Iowa Panthers vs Xavier Musketeers tickets plus more events tickets for California major events and much more.