Dodger Stadium Tickets

We found 85 events sets found available in this time for 'Dodger Stadium Tickets'
Dodger Stadium tickets

Low priced Dodger Stadium tickets are available on ticketwood.com in Los Angeles. View the Dodger Stadium tickets, and schedule of events, in addition to Dodger Stadium seating chart.

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Mon Mar 26 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Angels March 26
Tue Mar 27 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Los Angeles Angels March 27
Thu Mar 29 04:08 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants March 29
Fri Mar 30 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants March 30
Sat Mar 31 06:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants March 31
Sun Apr 01 05:37 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Francisco Giants Tickets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Francisco Giants April 01
Tue Apr 10 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Oakland Athletics
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Oakland Athletics April 10
Wed Apr 11 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Oakland Athletics
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Oakland Athletics April 11
Fri Apr 13 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Arizona Diamondbacks April 13
Sat Apr 14 06:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Arizona Diamondbacks April 14
Sun Apr 15 01:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Arizona Diamondbacks April 15
Fri Apr 20 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Washington Nationals Tickets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Washington Nationals April 20
Sat Apr 21 06:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Washington Nationals April 21
Sun Apr 22 05:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Washington Nationals April 22
Mon Apr 23 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Miami Marlins April 23
Tue Apr 24 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Miami Marlins April 24
Wed Apr 25 04:35 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Miami Marlins April 25
Tue May 08 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Arizona Diamondbacks May 08
Wed May 09 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Arizona Diamondbacks May 09
Thu May 10 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Cincinnati Reds May 10
Fri May 11 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Cincinnati Reds May 11
Sat May 12 06:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Cincinnati Reds May 12
Sun May 13 01:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Cincinnati Reds May 13
Mon May 21 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Colorado Rockies Tickets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Colorado Rockies May 21
Tue May 22 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Colorado Rockies May 22
Wed May 23 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Colorado Rockies May 23
Fri May 25 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Diego Padres May 25
Sat May 26 07:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Diego Padres May 26
Sun May 27 01:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  San Diego Padres May 27
Mon May 28 05:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers Vs
Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Compare  Philadelphia Phillies May 28
More about Dodger stadium

Dodger stadium venues tickets- Enjoy Yourself!

Make ticketwood.com your first destination for Tickets for Dodger stadium as well as for all your Los Angeles tickets needs including for West Virginia Mountaineers vs Kansas State events taking place everywhere in California including in Prospect Park Bandshell, Prospect Park Brooklyn, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater and Providence Park or anywhere you like.