Target Field Tickets

We found 15 events sets found available in this time for 'Target Field Tickets'
Target Field tickets

Low priced Target Field tickets are available on ticketwood.com in Minneapolis. View the Target Field tickets, and schedule of events, in addition to Target Field seating chart.

Event Listning
  • Date & Time
  • Event
  • Location
Tue Aug 29 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Chicago White Sox August 29
Wed Aug 30 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Chicago White Sox August 30
Thu Aug 31 12:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Chicago White Sox August 31
Fri Sep 01 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Kansas City Royals September 01
Sat Sep 02 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Kansas City Royals September 02
Sun Sep 03 01:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Kansas City Royals Tickets
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Kansas City Royals September 03
Tue Sep 12 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
San Diego Padres
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  San Diego Padres September 12
Wed Sep 13 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
San Diego Padres
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  San Diego Padres September 13
Thu Sep 14 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Toronto Blue Jays September 14
Fri Sep 15 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Toronto Blue Jays September 15
Sat Sep 16 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Toronto Blue Jays
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Toronto Blue Jays September 16
Sun Sep 17 01:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Toronto Blue Jays September 17
Fri Sep 29 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Detroit Tigers September 29
Sat Sep 30 07:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Detroit Tigers September 30
Sun Oct 01 02:10 pm
Minnesota Twins Vs
Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Compare  Detroit Tigers October 01
More about Target field

Target field tickets- See For Yourself!

Ticketwood is the most trusted marketplace for Target field Minneapolis tickets including for Bowling Green Falcons vs Northern Illinois Huskies, Connecticut Huskies vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane, Gordon Lightfoot and Arizona Coyotes vs Chicago Blackhawks events appearing in Minnesota and other exclusive Colorado Avalanche vs Buffalo Sabres event tickets that take place in New York, Portland, Philadelphia and Munich or even more at discount prices.