James Madison Dukes Tickets

This MLS season, the James Madison Dukes is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on August 31st at the Jerry Richardson Stadium. Get your cheap James Madison Dukes tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the MLS.

‘‘16’’ James Madison Dukes games are available
  1. Sat Aug 31 08:00 pm Charlotte 49ers vs. James Madison Dukes Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, US Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, US
  2. Fri Sep 06 03:30 am 2024 James Madison Dukes Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US
  3. Sat Sep 07 06:00 pm James Madison Dukes vs. Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US
  4. Fri Sep 20 07:00 pm Penn State Nittany Lions Women's Volleyball vs. James Madison Dukes Recreation Hall - Penn State University - University Park, US Recreation Hall - Penn State University - University Park, US
  5. Sat Sep 21 03:30 am PARKING: North Carolina Tar Heels vs. James Madison Dukes Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Chapel Hill, US Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Chapel Hill, US
  6. Sat Sep 21 03:30 am North Carolina Tar Heels vs. James Madison Dukes Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, US Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, US
  7. Sat Sep 28 03:30 am James Madison Dukes vs. Ball State Cardinals Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US
  8. Sat Oct 05 03:30 am Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks vs. James Madison Dukes Malone Stadium - Monroe, US Malone Stadium - Monroe, US
  9. Thu Oct 10 07:30 pm James Madison Dukes vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US
  10. Sat Oct 19 04:00 pm Georgia Southern Eagles vs. James Madison Dukes Allen E. Paulson Stadium - Statesboro, US Allen E. Paulson Stadium - Statesboro, US
  11. Sat Oct 26 03:30 am James Madison Dukes vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US
  12. Sat Nov 09 03:30 am James Madison Dukes vs. Georgia State Panthers Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US
  13. Sat Nov 16 03:30 am Old Dominion Monarchs vs. James Madison Dukes Kornblau Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, US Kornblau Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, US
  14. Sat Nov 23 03:30 am Appalachian State Mountaineers vs. James Madison Dukes Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, US Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, US
  15. Sat Nov 30 03:30 am James Madison Dukes vs. Marshall Thundering Herd Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, US
  16. Tue Dec 17 03:30 am Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. James Madison Dukes Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, US Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, US