Lehigh Mountain Hawks Schedule

This MLB season, the Lehigh Mountain Hawks is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on February 21st at the Christl Arena. Get your cheap Lehigh Mountain Hawks tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the MLB.

‘‘14’’ Lehigh Mountain Hawks games are available
  1. Wed Feb 21 06:00 pm Army West Point Black Knights vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Christl Arena - West Point, US Christl Arena - West Point, US
  2. Wed Feb 28 06:00 pm Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs. Boston University Terriers Stabler Arena - Bethlehem, US Stabler Arena - Bethlehem, US
  3. Sat Mar 02 02:00 pm Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs. Colgate Raiders Stabler Arena - Bethlehem, US Stabler Arena - Bethlehem, US
  4. Wed Mar 06 06:00 pm Army West Point Black Knights Women's Basketball vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Christl Arena - West Point, US Christl Arena - West Point, US
  5. Sat Mar 09 03:30 am Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs. Navy Midshipmen Frank Banko Field - Bethlehem, US Frank Banko Field - Bethlehem, US
  6. Sat Mar 23 03:30 am Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs. Bucknell Bison Frank Banko Field - Bethlehem, US Frank Banko Field - Bethlehem, US
  7. Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm Loyola Greyhounds vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Loyola University Maryland - Ridley Athletic Complex - Baltimore, US Loyola University Maryland - Ridley Athletic Complex - Baltimore, US
  8. Tue Apr 02 07:00 pm Princeton Tigers Lacrosse vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Class of 1952 Stadium - Princeton, US Class of 1952 Stadium - Princeton, US
  9. Sat Apr 06 03:30 am Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs. Holy Cross Crusaders Frank Banko Field - Bethlehem, US Frank Banko Field - Bethlehem, US
  10. Sat Apr 20 03:30 am Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs. Boston University Terriers Frank Banko Field - Bethlehem, US Frank Banko Field - Bethlehem, US
  11. Fri Aug 30 03:30 am PARKING: Army West Point Black Knights vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Michie Stadium Parking - West Point, US Michie Stadium Parking - West Point, US
  12. Fri Aug 30 03:30 am Army West Point Black Knights vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Michie Stadium - West Point, US Michie Stadium - West Point, US
  13. Sat Sep 14 03:30 am Long Island University Sharks vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Bethpage Federal Credit Union Stadium - Old Westbury, US Bethpage Federal Credit Union Stadium - Old Westbury, US
  14. Sat Oct 19 03:30 am Yale Bulldogs vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks Yale Bowl - New Haven, US Yale Bowl - New Haven, US