Michigan Wolverines Baseball Schedule

Michigan Wolverines Baseball tickets are available for March 01st in Los Angeles. Don’t miss one of the best Michigan Wolverines Baseball Baseball experiences at Jackie Robinson Stadium!

‘‘39’’ Michigan Wolverines Baseball games are available
  1. Fri Mar 01 05:00 pm UCLA Bruins vs. Michigan Wolverines Jackie Robinson Stadium - Los Angeles, US Jackie Robinson Stadium - Los Angeles, US
  2. Sun Mar 03 10:30 am College Baseball Classic: San Diego vs. Michigan & UCLA vs. UC Irvine Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, US Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, US
  3. Wed Mar 06 03:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  4. Fri Mar 08 04:00 pm Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs. Michigan Wolverines Vrooman Field at Springs Brooks Stadium - Conway, US Vrooman Field at Springs Brooks Stadium - Conway, US
  5. Sat Mar 09 02:00 pm Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs. Michigan Wolverines Vrooman Field at Springs Brooks Stadium - Conway, US Vrooman Field at Springs Brooks Stadium - Conway, US
  6. Sun Mar 10 01:00 pm Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs. Michigan Wolverines Vrooman Field at Springs Brooks Stadium - Conway, US Vrooman Field at Springs Brooks Stadium - Conway, US
  7. Tue Mar 12 03:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. Toledo Rockets Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  8. Fri Mar 15 03:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. San Diego Toreros Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  9. Sat Mar 16 02:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. San Diego Toreros Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  10. Sun Mar 17 01:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. San Diego Toreros Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  11. Tue Mar 26 04:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. Michigan State Spartans Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  12. Fri Mar 29 04:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. Maryland Terrapins Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  13. Sat Mar 30 02:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. Maryland Terrapins Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  14. Sun Mar 31 01:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. Maryland Terrapins Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  15. Tue Apr 02 04:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  16. Fri Apr 05 04:05 pm Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines Duane Banks Field - Iowa City, US Duane Banks Field - Iowa City, US
  17. Sat Apr 06 02:05 pm Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines Duane Banks Field - Iowa City, US Duane Banks Field - Iowa City, US
  18. Sun Apr 07 01:05 pm Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines Duane Banks Field - Iowa City, US Duane Banks Field - Iowa City, US
  19. Tue Apr 09 04:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. Western Michigan Broncos Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
  20. Wed Apr 10 04:00 pm Michigan Wolverines vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US Ray Fisher Stadium - Ann Arbor, US
Previous