Stanford Cardinal Tickets

This SOFTBALL season, the Stanford Cardinal is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on May 24th at the Boyd & Jill Smith Family Stadium. Get your cheap Stanford Cardinal tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the SOFTBALL.

‘‘19’’ Stanford Cardinal dates are available
  1. Fri May 24 07:00 pm NCAA Softball Stanford Super Regional: Stanford vs. LSU - Game 1 Boyd & Jill Smith Family Stadium - Stanford, US Boyd & Jill Smith Family Stadium - Stanford, US
  2. Sat May 25 06:00 pm NCAA Softball Stanford Super Regional: Stanford vs. LSU - Game 2 Boyd & Jill Smith Family Stadium - Stanford, US Boyd & Jill Smith Family Stadium - Stanford, US
  3. Sun May 26 03:30 am NCAA Softball Stanford Super Regional: Stanford vs. LSU - Game 3 (If Necessary) Boyd & Jill Smith Family Stadium - Stanford, US Boyd & Jill Smith Family Stadium - Stanford, US
  4. Fri Aug 30 07:30 pm Stanford Cardinal vs. TCU Horned Frogs Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US
  5. Sun Sep 01 11:30 am Women's College Volleyball Showcase: Wisconsin vs. Texas & Stanford vs. Minnesota Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, US Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, US
  6. Mon Sep 02 04:00 pm Women's College Volleyball Showcase: Wisconsin vs. Stanford & Texas vs. Minnesota Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, US Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, US
  7. Sat Sep 07 03:30 am Stanford Cardinal vs. Cal Poly Mustangs Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US
  8. Fri Sep 20 03:30 am Syracuse Orange vs. Stanford Cardinal JMA Wireless Dome - Syracuse, US JMA Wireless Dome - Syracuse, US
  9. Sat Sep 28 03:30 am PARKING: Clemson Tigers vs. Stanford Cardinal Frank Howard Field at Clemson Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Clemson, US Frank Howard Field at Clemson Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Clemson, US
  10. Sat Sep 28 03:30 am Clemson Tigers vs. Stanford Cardinal Frank Howard Field at Clemson Memorial Stadium - Clemson, US Frank Howard Field at Clemson Memorial Stadium - Clemson, US
  11. Sat Oct 05 03:30 am Stanford Cardinal vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US
  12. Sat Oct 12 03:30 am PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, US Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, US
  13. Sat Oct 12 03:30 am Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, US Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, US
  14. Sat Oct 19 03:30 am Stanford Cardinal vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US
  15. Sat Oct 26 03:30 am Stanford Cardinal vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US
  16. Sat Nov 02 03:30 am North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Stanford Cardinal Carter Finley Stadium - Raleigh, US Carter Finley Stadium - Raleigh, US
  17. Sat Nov 16 03:30 am Stanford Cardinal vs. Louisville Cardinals Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US Stanford Stadium - Stanford, US
  18. Sat Nov 23 03:30 am California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal Memorial Stadium - CA - Berkeley, US Memorial Stadium - CA - Berkeley, US
  19. Sat Nov 30 03:30 am San Jose State Spartans vs. Stanford Cardinal CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, US CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, US