Texas State Bobcats Baseball Schedule

Texas State Bobcats Baseball tickets are available for March 01st in Houston. Don’t miss one of the best Texas State Bobcats Baseball Baseball experiences at Minute Maid Park!

‘‘39’’ Texas State Bobcats Baseball games are available
  1. Fri Mar 01 03:30 am College Classic - Friday Minute Maid Park - Houston, US Minute Maid Park - Houston, US
  2. Fri Mar 01 03:30 am College Classic - 3 Day Pass Minute Maid Park - Houston, US Minute Maid Park - Houston, US
  3. Fri Mar 01 11:05 am College Classic: Houston vs. Texas State Minute Maid Park - Houston, US Minute Maid Park - Houston, US
  4. Sat Mar 02 03:30 am College Classic - Saturday Minute Maid Park - Houston, US Minute Maid Park - Houston, US
  5. Sat Mar 02 03:05 pm College Classic: Texas State vs. Texas Minute Maid Park - Houston, US Minute Maid Park - Houston, US
  6. Sun Mar 03 03:30 am College Classic - Sunday Minute Maid Park - Houston, US Minute Maid Park - Houston, US
  7. Sun Mar 03 03:05 pm College Classic: Texas State vs. LSU Minute Maid Park - Houston, US Minute Maid Park - Houston, US
  8. Tue Mar 05 06:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  9. Fri Mar 08 06:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Sam Houston Bearkats Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  10. Sat Mar 09 02:30 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Sam Houston Bearkats Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  11. Sun Mar 10 01:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Sam Houston Bearkats Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  12. Wed Mar 13 06:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Houston Christian Huskies Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  13. Fri Mar 15 06:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  14. Sat Mar 16 02:30 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  15. Sun Mar 17 01:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  16. Tue Mar 19 06:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. UTSA Roadrunners Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  17. Tue Mar 26 06:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  18. Thu Mar 28 06:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  19. Fri Mar 29 06:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
  20. Sat Mar 30 02:00 pm Texas State Bobcats vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US Bobcat Ballpark - San Marcos, US
Previous