UAB Blazers Tickets

This NFL season, the UAB Blazers is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on March 07th at the Liacouras Center. Get your cheap UAB Blazers tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the NFL.

‘‘44’’ UAB Blazers games are available
  1. Fri Apr 12 05:00 pm UAB Blazers vs. Memphis Tigers Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US
  2. Sat Apr 13 01:00 pm UAB Blazers vs. Memphis Tigers Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US
  3. Sat Apr 13 02:00 pm Rice Owls vs. UAB Blazers Reckling Park - Houston, US Reckling Park - Houston, US
  4. Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm UAB Blazers vs. Memphis Tigers Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US
  5. Sun Apr 14 01:00 pm Rice Owls vs. UAB Blazers Reckling Park - Houston, US Reckling Park - Houston, US
  6. Tue Apr 16 06:00 pm Alabama Crimson Tide vs. UAB Blazers Sewell Thomas Stadium - Tuscaloosa, US Sewell Thomas Stadium - Tuscaloosa, US
  7. Fri Apr 26 05:00 pm UAB Blazers vs. Charlotte 49ers Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US
  8. Sat Apr 27 01:00 pm UAB Blazers vs. Charlotte 49ers Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US
  9. Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm UAB Blazers vs. Charlotte 49ers Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US Mary Bowers Field - Birmingham, US
  10. Wed Aug 28 03:30 am 2024 UAB Blazers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US
  11. Thu Aug 29 03:30 am UAB Blazers vs. Alabama State Hornets Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US
  12. Sat Aug 31 03:30 am UAB Blazers vs. Alcorn State Braves Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US
  13. Sat Sep 07 03:30 am Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks vs. UAB Blazers Malone Stadium - Monroe, US Malone Stadium - Monroe, US
  14. Sat Sep 14 03:30 am PARKING: Arkansas Razorbacks vs. UAB Blazers Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium Parking Lots - Fayetteville, US Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium Parking Lots - Fayetteville, US
  15. Sat Sep 14 03:30 am Arkansas Razorbacks vs. UAB Blazers Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium - Fayetteville, US Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium - Fayetteville, US
  16. Sat Sep 28 03:30 am UAB Blazers vs. Navy Midshipmen Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US
  17. Sat Oct 05 03:30 am UAB Blazers vs. Tulane Green Wave Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US Protective Stadium - Birmingham, US
  18. Sat Oct 12 03:30 am PARKING: Army West Point Black Knights vs. UAB Blazers Michie Stadium Parking Lots - West Point, US Michie Stadium Parking Lots - West Point, US
  19. Sat Oct 12 03:30 am Army West Point Black Knights vs. UAB Blazers Michie Stadium - West Point, US Michie Stadium - West Point, US
  20. Sat Oct 19 03:30 am South Florida Bulls vs. UAB Blazers Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, US Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, US