USC Trojans Tickets

This NFL season, the USC Trojans is eager to outbest last season. Their next game will be played on March 01st at the Globe Life Field. Get your cheap USC Trojans tickets today and be prepared for one of the best experiences in the NFL.

‘‘41’’ USC Trojans games are available
  1. Fri Mar 01 03:30 am College Baseball Series: Weekend 3 - All Sessions Pass Globe Life Field - Arlington, US Globe Life Field - Arlington, US
  2. Fri Mar 01 02:00 pm College Baseball Series: Weekend 3 - Friday Globe Life Field - Arlington, US Globe Life Field - Arlington, US
  3. Sat Mar 02 12:00 pm Arizona State Sun Devils Women's Basketball vs. USC Trojans Desert Financial Arena - Tempe, US Desert Financial Arena - Tempe, US
  4. Sat Mar 02 01:00 pm Washington Huskies vs. USC Trojans Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, US Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, US
  5. Sat Mar 02 02:00 pm College Baseball Series: Weekend 3 - Saturday Globe Life Field - Arlington, US Globe Life Field - Arlington, US
  6. Sun Mar 03 11:00 am College Baseball Series: Weekend 3 - Sunday Globe Life Field - Arlington, US Globe Life Field - Arlington, US
  7. Thu Mar 07 08:00 pm USC Trojans vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Galen Center - Los Angeles, US Galen Center - Los Angeles, US
  8. Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Galen Center - Los Angeles, US Galen Center - Los Angeles, US
  9. Fri Mar 15 06:05 pm Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans Klein Field At Sunken Diamond - Stanford, US Klein Field At Sunken Diamond - Stanford, US
  10. Sat Mar 16 02:05 pm Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans Klein Field At Sunken Diamond - Stanford, US Klein Field At Sunken Diamond - Stanford, US
  11. Sun Mar 17 01:05 pm Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans Klein Field At Sunken Diamond - Stanford, US Klein Field At Sunken Diamond - Stanford, US
  12. Tue Mar 19 06:00 pm Long Beach State Dirtbags vs. USC Trojans Bohl Diamond at Blair Field - Long Beach, US Bohl Diamond at Blair Field - Long Beach, US
  13. Fri Mar 22 07:00 pm UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans Jackie Robinson Stadium - Los Angeles, US Jackie Robinson Stadium - Los Angeles, US
  14. Sat Mar 23 02:00 pm UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans Jackie Robinson Stadium - Los Angeles, US Jackie Robinson Stadium - Los Angeles, US
  15. Sun Mar 24 02:00 pm UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans Jackie Robinson Stadium - Los Angeles, US Jackie Robinson Stadium - Los Angeles, US
  16. Fri Apr 12 05:00 pm Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans PK Park - Eugene, US PK Park - Eugene, US
  17. Sat Apr 13 02:00 pm Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans PK Park - Eugene, US PK Park - Eugene, US
  18. Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans PK Park - Eugene, US PK Park - Eugene, US
  19. Wed Apr 17 06:00 pm UC Irvine Anteaters vs. USC Trojans Anteater Ballpark - Irvine, US Anteater Ballpark - Irvine, US
  20. Fri Apr 26 06:30 pm Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans Phoenix Municipal Stadium - Phoenix, US Phoenix Municipal Stadium - Phoenix, US
Previous