AFI Tour

AFI Concerts are going to take place in 24 cities including Auburn, Ridgefield, Salt Lake City and Morrison. The last AFI concert will take place in July 26th at the White River Amphitheatre. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of AFI live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘24’’ AFI dates are available
  1. Fri Jul 26 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, US White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, US
  2. Sat Jul 27 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater - Ridgefield, US RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater - Ridgefield, US
  3. Tue Jul 30 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, US Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, US
  4. Wed Jul 31 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, US Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, US
  5. Fri Aug 02 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, US Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, US
  6. Sat Aug 03 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, US Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, US
  7. Tue Aug 06 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Pine Knob Music Theatre - Clarkston, US Pine Knob Music Theatre - Clarkston, US
  8. Wed Aug 07 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, US Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, US
  9. Fri Aug 09 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, US Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, US
  10. Sat Aug 10 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, US Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, US
  11. Mon Aug 12 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, CA Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, CA
  12. Wed Aug 14 07:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Freedom Mortgage Pavilion - Camden, US Freedom Mortgage Pavilion - Camden, US
  13. Thu Aug 15 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, US Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, US
  14. Sat Aug 17 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Barclays Center - Brooklyn, US Barclays Center - Brooklyn, US
  15. Sun Aug 18 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, US Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, US
  16. Tue Aug 20 07:00 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, US PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, US
  17. Wed Aug 21 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, US Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, US
  18. Fri Aug 23 07:00 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, US iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, US
  19. Sat Aug 24 07:00 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, US MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, US
  20. Tue Aug 27 06:30 pm Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, US Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, US
Previous