Augustana Tour

Augustana Concerts are going to take place in 18 cities including Atlanta, Washington, New York and Allston. The last Augustana concert will take place in April 18th at the Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Augustana live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘19’’ Augustana dates are available
  1. Thu Apr 18 08:00 pm Augustana Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, US Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, US
  2. Sat Apr 20 06:30 pm Augustana The Atlantis - Washington, US The Atlantis - Washington, US
  3. Tue Apr 23 07:00 pm Augustana Bowery Ballroom - New York, US Bowery Ballroom - New York, US
  4. Wed Apr 24 08:00 pm Augustana Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, US Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, US
  5. Fri Apr 26 07:30 pm Augustana Park West - Chicago, US Park West - Chicago, US
  6. Sat Apr 27 09:00 pm Augustana Turf Club - Saint Paul, US Turf Club - Saint Paul, US
  7. Mon Apr 29 08:00 pm Augustana Bluebird Theater - Denver, US Bluebird Theater - Denver, US
  8. Tue Apr 30 07:00 pm Augustana Metro Music Hall - Salt Lake City, US Metro Music Hall - Salt Lake City, US
  9. Fri May 03 09:00 pm Augustana Tractor Tavern - Seattle, US Tractor Tavern - Seattle, US
  10. Sat May 04 09:00 pm Augustana Wonder Ballroom - Portland, US Wonder Ballroom - Portland, US
  11. Mon May 06 08:00 pm Augustana The Independent - San Francisco, US The Independent - San Francisco, US
  12. Wed May 08 07:00 pm Augustana Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, US Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, US
  13. Fri May 10 08:00 pm Augustana House Of Blues - San Diego - San Diego, US House Of Blues - San Diego - San Diego, US
  14. Sat May 11 08:00 pm Augustana The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - Phoenix, US The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - Phoenix, US
  15. Mon May 13 08:00 pm Augustana Club Dada - Dallas, US Club Dada - Dallas, US
  16. Tue May 14 08:00 pm Augustana ACL Live At 3TEN - Austin, US ACL Live At 3TEN - Austin, US
  17. Tue May 14 08:00 pm Augustana Antones - Austin, US Antones - Austin, US
  18. Fri May 17 07:00 pm Augustana Growlers - TN - Memphis, US Growlers - TN - Memphis, US
  19. Sat May 18 08:00 pm Augustana The Basement East - Nashville - Nashville, US The Basement East - Nashville - Nashville, US