Benjamin Tod Tickets

Benjamin Tod Concerts are going to take place in 27 cities including Birmingham, Jackson, Houston and Dallas. The last Benjamin Tod concert will take place in September 10th at the Saturn - Birmingham. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Benjamin Tod live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘27’’ Benjamin Tod dates are available
  1. Tue Sep 10 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Saturn - Birmingham - Birmingham, US Saturn - Birmingham - Birmingham, US
  2. Wed Sep 11 07:30 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Duling Hall - Jackson, US Duling Hall - Jackson, US
  3. Fri Sep 13 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band The Heights - Houston, US The Heights - Houston, US
  4. Sat Sep 14 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band The Kessler - Dallas, US The Kessler - Dallas, US
  5. Sun Sep 15 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Emo's East - Austin, US Emo's East - Austin, US
  6. Tue Sep 17 07:30 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, US Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, US
  7. Fri Oct 11 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Bluebird Nightclub - Bloomington - Bloomington, US Bluebird Nightclub - Bloomington - Bloomington, US
  8. Sat Oct 12 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Majestic Theatre Madison - Madison, US Majestic Theatre Madison - Madison, US
  9. Sun Oct 13 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Thalia Hall - Chicago, US Thalia Hall - Chicago, US
  10. Tue Oct 15 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band First Avenue - Minneapolis, US First Avenue - Minneapolis, US
  11. Wed Oct 16 07:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Wooly's - Des Moines, US Wooly's - Des Moines, US
  12. Fri Oct 18 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Ogden Theatre - Denver, US Ogden Theatre - Denver, US
  13. Sat Oct 19 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band The Lincoln - Cheyenne - Cheyenne, US The Lincoln - Cheyenne - Cheyenne, US
  14. Mon Oct 21 07:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band The Elm - Bozeman - Bozeman, US The Elm - Bozeman - Bozeman, US
  15. Tue Oct 22 07:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band The Wilma Theatre - MT - Missoula, US The Wilma Theatre - MT - Missoula, US
  16. Wed Oct 23 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, US Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, US
  17. Fri Oct 25 08:30 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band The Showbox - Seattle, US The Showbox - Seattle, US
  18. Sat Oct 26 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Knitting Factory Spokane - Spokane, US Knitting Factory Spokane - Spokane, US
  19. Sun Oct 27 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, US Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, US
  20. Tue Oct 29 08:00 pm Benjamin Tod The Chapel - San Francisco, US The Chapel - San Francisco, US
Previous