Brian Regan Tour

Brian Regan Concerts are going to take place in 36 cities including Colorado Springs, Santa Fe, Chattanooga and Nashville. The last Brian Regan concert will take place in June 07th at the Pikes Peak Center. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Brian Regan live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘41’’ Brian Regan dates are available
  1. Fri Jun 07 08:00 pm Brian Regan Pikes Peak Center - Colorado Springs, US Pikes Peak Center - Colorado Springs, US
  2. Sat Jun 08 08:00 pm Brian Regan Buffalo Thunder Resort & Spa - Santa Fe, US Buffalo Thunder Resort & Spa - Santa Fe, US
  3. Tue Jun 18 07:00 pm Brian Regan Robert Kirk Walker Theatre - Chattanooga, US Robert Kirk Walker Theatre - Chattanooga, US
  4. Wed Jun 19 07:30 pm Brian Regan Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, US Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, US
  5. Thu Jun 20 07:30 pm Brian Regan Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US
  6. Fri Jun 21 08:00 pm Brian Regan Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US
  7. Sat Jun 22 08:00 pm Brian Regan Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US
  8. Fri Aug 02 08:30 pm Brian Regan Summit Showroom at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US Summit Showroom at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US
  9. Sat Aug 03 08:30 pm Brian Regan Summit Showroom at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US Summit Showroom at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US
  10. Thu Aug 08 07:30 pm Brian Regan Des Plaines Theatre - Des Plaines, US Des Plaines Theatre - Des Plaines, US
  11. Fri Aug 09 07:30 pm Brian Regan NIU Convocation Center - Dekalb, US NIU Convocation Center - Dekalb, US
  12. Sat Aug 10 09:00 pm Brian Regan Turfway Park - Florence, US Turfway Park - Florence, US
  13. Sun Aug 11 08:00 pm Brian Regan Victory Theatre - IN - Evansville, US Victory Theatre - IN - Evansville, US
  14. Thu Aug 22 07:30 pm Brian Regan Walhalla Civic Auditorium - Walhalla, US Walhalla Civic Auditorium - Walhalla, US
  15. Fri Aug 23 08:00 pm Brian Regan Robinson Grand Performing Arts Center - Clarksburg, US Robinson Grand Performing Arts Center - Clarksburg, US
  16. Sat Aug 24 07:00 pm Brian Regan The Hall at Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium - Spartanburg, US The Hall at Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium - Spartanburg, US
  17. Sun Aug 25 07:00 pm Brian Regan The Carolina Opry Theater - Myrtle Beach, US The Carolina Opry Theater - Myrtle Beach, US
  18. Thu Sep 12 07:30 pm Brian Regan Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, US Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, US
  19. Fri Sep 13 08:00 pm Brian Regan Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, US Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, US
  20. Sat Sep 14 08:00 pm Brian Regan Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, US Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, US
Previous