Darcy & Jer Tickets

Darcy & Jer Concerts are going to take place in 13 cities including Kansas City, Saint John, Charlottetown and St Catharines. The last Darcy & Jer concert will take place in February 22nd at the Folly Theater. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Darcy & Jer live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘14’’ Darcy & Jer dates are available
  1. Thu Feb 22 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer Folly Theater - Kansas City, US Folly Theater - Kansas City, US
  2. Mon Mar 11 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer Imperial Theatre - Saint John - Saint John, CA Imperial Theatre - Saint John - Saint John, CA
  3. Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer Sobey Family Theatre At Confederation Centre Of The Arts - Charlottetown, CA Sobey Family Theatre At Confederation Centre Of The Arts - Charlottetown, CA
  4. Thu Mar 14 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre - Partridge Hall - St Catharines, CA FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre - Partridge Hall - St Catharines, CA
  5. Fri Mar 15 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer Pickering Casino Resort - Pickering, CA Pickering Casino Resort - Pickering, CA
  6. Sat Mar 16 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer Capitol Centre For The Performing Art - ON - North Bay, CA Capitol Centre For The Performing Art - ON - North Bay, CA
  7. Sun Mar 17 07:30 pm Darcy & Jer The Grand Theatre - Kingston - Kingston, CA The Grand Theatre - Kingston - Kingston, CA
  8. Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer River Run Centre - Guelph, CA River Run Centre - Guelph, CA
  9. Sun Apr 07 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer Keswick Theatre - Glenside, US Keswick Theatre - Glenside, US
  10. Tue Apr 09 07:00 pm Darcy & Jer 9:30 Club - Washington, US 9:30 Club - Washington, US
  11. Thu Apr 11 07:00 pm Darcy & Jer Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX - Austin, US Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX - Austin, US
  12. Sun Apr 14 07:00 pm Darcy & Jer House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US
  13. Fri Apr 26 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer Bell Performing Arts Centre - Surrey, CA Bell Performing Arts Centre - Surrey, CA
  14. Tue Oct 24 08:00 pm Darcy & Jer Lincoln Theatre - DC - Washington, US Lincoln Theatre - DC - Washington, US