Dave Alvin Tickets

Dave Alvin Concerts are going to take place in 18 cities including Portland, Seattle, Chico and San Francisco. The last Dave Alvin concert will take place in July 11th at the Aladdin Theater. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Dave Alvin live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘20’’ Dave Alvin dates are available
  1. Thu Jul 11 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Aladdin Theater - Portland, US Aladdin Theater - Portland, US
  2. Fri Jul 12 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Tractor Tavern - Seattle, US Tractor Tavern - Seattle, US
  3. Sat Jul 13 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Tractor Tavern - Seattle, US Tractor Tavern - Seattle, US
  4. Wed Jul 17 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Chico Women's Club - Chico, US Chico Women's Club - Chico, US
  5. Thu Jul 18 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore The Chapel - San Francisco, US The Chapel - San Francisco, US
  6. Fri Jul 19 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Harlow's Night Club - Sacramento, US Harlow's Night Club - Sacramento, US
  7. Sat Jul 20 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Moe's Alley - Santa Cruz, US Moe's Alley - Santa Cruz, US
  8. Sun Jul 21 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore The Siren - Morro Bay, US The Siren - Morro Bay, US
  9. Tue Jul 23 07:30 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, US Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, US
  10. Wed Jul 24 07:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Troubadour - West Hollywood, US Troubadour - West Hollywood, US
  11. Fri Jul 26 08:00 pm Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore and The Guilty Ones Rialto Theatre - Tucson - Tucson, US Rialto Theatre - Tucson - Tucson, US
  12. Fri Aug 02 08:00 pm Dave Alvin 04 Center - Austin, US 04 Center - Austin, US
  13. Fri Aug 23 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore City Winery - Boston - Boston, US City Winery - Boston - Boston, US
  14. Sun Aug 25 07:30 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Levon Helm's Studios - Woodstock, US Levon Helm's Studios - Woodstock, US
  15. Tue Aug 27 08:00 pm Dave Alvin City Winery - New York City - New York, US City Winery - New York City - New York, US
  16. Wed Aug 28 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore World Cafe Live - Philadelphia, US World Cafe Live - Philadelphia, US
  17. Thu Aug 29 07:30 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, US Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, US
  18. Sat Aug 31 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, US Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, US
  19. Thu Sep 12 08:00 pm Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore Vivarium - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, US Vivarium - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, US
  20. Thu Aug 21 08:00 pm The Third Mind: Dave Alvin, David Immergluck & Jesse Sykes Troubadour - West Hollywood, US Troubadour - West Hollywood, US