David J Tour

David J Concerts are going to take place in 13 cities including Foxborough, Albany, Manchester and Pittsburgh. The last David J concert will take place in April 04th at the Six String Grill and Stage. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of David J live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘13’’ David J dates are available
  1. Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm David J Six String Grill and Stage - Foxborough, US Six String Grill and Stage - Foxborough, US
  2. Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm David J Empire Underground - Albany, US Empire Underground - Albany, US
  3. Sat Apr 06 07:30 pm Ernest, Nate Smith & David J SNHU Arena - Manchester, US SNHU Arena - Manchester, US
  4. Wed Apr 10 07:30 pm David J Crafthouse Stage & Grill - Pittsburgh, US Crafthouse Stage & Grill - Pittsburgh, US
  5. Thu Apr 11 06:00 pm David J Mercury Lounge - NY - New York, US Mercury Lounge - NY - New York, US
  6. Fri Apr 12 07:00 pm David J The Lost Horizon - Syracuse, US The Lost Horizon - Syracuse, US
  7. Sat Apr 13 07:00 pm David J The Drake Hotel - Toronto, CA The Drake Hotel - Toronto, CA
  8. Wed Apr 17 07:30 pm David J 118 North - Wayne, US 118 North - Wayne, US
  9. Thu Apr 18 08:00 pm David J Pearl Street Warehouse - Washington, US Pearl Street Warehouse - Washington, US
  10. Fri Apr 19 07:00 pm David J The Basement - Columbus - Columbus, US The Basement - Columbus - Columbus, US
  11. Sat Apr 20 05:00 pm David J The Foundry Concert Club - Lakewood, US The Foundry Concert Club - Lakewood, US
  12. Wed Apr 24 08:00 pm David J High Noon Saloon - Madison, US High Noon Saloon - Madison, US
  13. Thu Apr 25 08:00 pm David J The Stache at The Intersection - Grand Rapids, US The Stache at The Intersection - Grand Rapids, US