Dropkick Murphys Tickets

Dropkick Murphys Concerts are going to take place in 25 cities including Quebec, New York, Philadelphia and Toronto. The last Dropkick Murphys concert will take place in September 14th at the Agora - Quebec. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Dropkick Murphys live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘26’’ Dropkick Murphys dates are available
  1. Sat Sep 14 04:45 pm The Envol et Macadam Festival - Dropkick Murphys, Raised Fist, & Cro-Mags Agora - Quebec - Quebec, CA Agora - Quebec - Quebec, CA
  2. Tue Sep 24 06:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, US The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, US
  3. Wed Sep 25 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US
  4. Thu Sep 26 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch The Theatre at Great Canadian Casino Resort - Toronto, CA The Theatre at Great Canadian Casino Resort - Toronto, CA
  5. Fri Sep 27 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch The Fillmore - Detroit - Detroit, US The Fillmore - Detroit - Detroit, US
  6. Mon Sep 30 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch JJ's Live - Fayetteville, US JJ's Live - Fayetteville, US
  7. Tue Oct 01 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch The Factory in Deep Ellum - Dallas, US The Factory in Deep Ellum - Dallas, US
  8. Sat Oct 05 06:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch Mesa Amphitheatre - Mesa, US Mesa Amphitheatre - Mesa, US
  9. Sun Oct 06 06:30 pm Dropkick Murphys & The Scratch Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, US
  10. Tue Oct 08 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, US Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, US
  11. Wed Oct 09 06:30 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, US The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, US
  12. Thu Oct 10 03:30 am Aftershock Festival: Iron Maiden, Slayer, Motley Crue & Slipknot - 4 Day Pass Discovery Park - Sacramento, US Discovery Park - Sacramento, US
  13. Fri Oct 11 11:00 am Aftershock Festival: We Came As Romans, Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch & Evanescence - Friday Discovery Park - Sacramento, US Discovery Park - Sacramento, US
  14. Sun Oct 13 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch Harbour Convention Centre - Vancouver, CA Harbour Convention Centre - Vancouver, CA
  15. Tue Oct 15 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, CA Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, CA
  16. Wed Oct 16 06:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch Big Four Building - Calgary, CA Big Four Building - Calgary, CA
  17. Thu Oct 17 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch Edmonton Convention Centre - Edmonton, CA Edmonton Convention Centre - Edmonton, CA
  18. Fri Oct 18 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, CA SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, CA
  19. Sat Oct 19 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, CA Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, CA
  20. Sun Oct 20 07:00 pm Dropkick Murphys, Pennywise & The Scratch Bismarck Event Center - Bismarck, US Bismarck Event Center - Bismarck, US
Previous