Glass Beach Tour

Glass Beach Concerts are going to take place in 17 cities including Seattle, Portland, Denver and Grand Rapids. The last Glass Beach concert will take place in March 21st at the Neumos. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Glass Beach live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘17’’ Glass Beach dates are available
  1. Thu Mar 21 06:00 pm Glass Beach Neumos - Seattle, US Neumos - Seattle, US
  2. Fri Mar 22 08:00 pm Glass Beach Hawthorne Theatre - Portland, US Hawthorne Theatre - Portland, US
  3. Tue Mar 26 08:00 pm Glass Beach Bluebird Theater - Denver, US Bluebird Theater - Denver, US
  4. Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm Glass Beach The Pyramid Scheme - Grand Rapids, US The Pyramid Scheme - Grand Rapids, US
  5. Sun Mar 31 07:00 pm Glass Beach Thalia Hall - Chicago, US Thalia Hall - Chicago, US
  6. Wed Apr 03 07:00 pm Glass Beach Spirit Hall - Pittsburgh, US Spirit Hall - Pittsburgh, US
  7. Fri Apr 05 07:30 pm Glass Beach Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre - Somerville, US Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre - Somerville, US
  8. Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm Glass Beach Gramercy Theatre - New York, US Gramercy Theatre - New York, US
  9. Sun Apr 07 07:00 pm Glass Beach First Unitarian Church - PA - Philadelphia, US First Unitarian Church - PA - Philadelphia, US
  10. Tue Apr 09 07:00 pm Glass Beach Union Stage - DC - Washington, US Union Stage - DC - Washington, US
  11. Wed Apr 10 06:00 pm Glass Beach Canal Club - Richmond, US Canal Club - Richmond, US
  12. Fri Apr 12 07:00 pm Glass Beach Exit In - Nashville, US Exit In - Nashville, US
  13. Sat Apr 13 06:00 pm Glass Beach Hell at The Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, US Hell at The Masquerade - GA - Atlanta, US
  14. Mon Apr 15 07:00 pm Glass Beach Ferris Wheelers Backyard and BBQ - Dallas, US Ferris Wheelers Backyard and BBQ - Dallas, US
  15. Thu Apr 18 07:00 pm Glass Beach The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix - Phoenix, US The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix - Phoenix, US
  16. Fri Apr 19 06:00 pm Glass Beach Echoplex At The Echo - Los Angeles, US Echoplex At The Echo - Los Angeles, US
  17. Sun Apr 21 08:00 pm Glass Beach The Independent - San Francisco, US The Independent - San Francisco, US