Gregorian Tickets

Gregorian Concerts are going to take place in 19 cities including Asheville, Newberry, Clearwater and Atlanta. The last Gregorian concert will take place in April 04th at the Diana Wortham Theatre. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Gregorian live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘19’’ Gregorian dates are available
  1. Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm Gregorian Diana Wortham Theatre - Asheville, US Diana Wortham Theatre - Asheville, US
  2. Fri Apr 05 08:00 pm Gregorian Newberry Opera House - Newberry, US Newberry Opera House - Newberry, US
  3. Sat Apr 06 08:00 pm Gregorian Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre - Clearwater, US Nancy and David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre - Clearwater, US
  4. Mon Apr 08 08:00 pm Gregorian Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, US
  5. Fri Apr 12 08:00 pm Gregorian Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall - Homestead, US Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall - Homestead, US
  6. Mon Apr 15 07:30 pm Gregorian Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts - Annapolis, US Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts - Annapolis, US
  7. Thu Apr 18 07:30 pm Gregorian The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts - Carmel, US The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts - Carmel, US
  8. Sat Apr 20 07:00 pm Gregorian Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, US Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, US
  9. Sun Apr 21 07:00 pm Gregorian Wall Street Theater - Norwalk - Norwalk, US Wall Street Theater - Norwalk - Norwalk, US
  10. Tue Apr 23 07:30 pm Gregorian City Winery - Boston - Boston, US City Winery - Boston - Boston, US
  11. Wed Apr 24 08:00 pm Gregorian Sony Hall - New York, US Sony Hall - New York, US
  12. Fri Apr 26 08:00 pm Gregorian Madrid Theatre - Kansas City, US Madrid Theatre - Kansas City, US
  13. Sun Apr 28 07:30 pm Gregorian HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, US HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, US
  14. Wed May 15 07:30 pm Gregorian Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, US Arlington Music Hall - Arlington, US
  15. Fri May 17 08:00 pm Gregorian The Caverns - TN - Pelham, US The Caverns - TN - Pelham, US
  16. Sun May 19 08:00 pm Gregorian South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center - South Milwaukee, US South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center - South Milwaukee, US
  17. Mon May 20 08:00 pm Gregorian Fitzgerald Theater - Saint Paul, US Fitzgerald Theater - Saint Paul, US
  18. Tue May 21 07:00 pm Gregorian Rococo Theatre - Lincoln, US Rococo Theatre - Lincoln, US
  19. Thu May 23 07:30 pm Gregorian Rialto Theatre - CO - Loveland, US Rialto Theatre - CO - Loveland, US