Jake Shimabukuro Tickets

Jake Shimabukuro Concerts are going to take place in 16 cities including Leesburg, Plymouth, Newport and Fairfield. The last Jake Shimabukuro concert will take place in June 12th at the Tally Ho Theater. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Jake Shimabukuro live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘17’’ Jake Shimabukuro dates are available
  1. Wed Jun 12 07:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro Tally Ho Theater - Leesburg, US Tally Ho Theater - Leesburg, US
  2. Thu Jun 13 07:30 pm Jake Shimabukuro Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center - Plymouth, US Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center - Plymouth, US
  3. Sat Jun 15 08:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro Jane Pickens Theater - Newport, US Jane Pickens Theater - Newport, US
  4. Sun Jun 16 07:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro SHU Community Theatre - Fairfield, US SHU Community Theatre - Fairfield, US
  5. Mon Jun 17 08:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro Shalin Liu Performance Center - Rockport, US Shalin Liu Performance Center - Rockport, US
  6. Wed Jun 19 07:30 pm Jake Shimabukuro Boothbay Harbor Opera House - Boothbay Harbor, US Boothbay Harbor Opera House - Boothbay Harbor, US
  7. Fri Jun 21 08:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro TCAN - The Center For Arts In Natick - Natick, US TCAN - The Center For Arts In Natick - Natick, US
  8. Sat Jun 22 08:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro TCAN - The Center For Arts In Natick - Natick, US TCAN - The Center For Arts In Natick - Natick, US
  9. Wed Jun 26 07:30 pm Jake Shimabukuro Humphreys Concerts By The Bay - San Diego, US Humphreys Concerts By The Bay - San Diego, US
  10. Thu Jun 27 08:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro The Canyon at Oxnard Performing Arts Center - Oxnard, US The Canyon at Oxnard Performing Arts Center - Oxnard, US
  11. Sat Jun 29 07:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro Blue Note Summer Sessions at Meritage Resort - Napa, US Blue Note Summer Sessions at Meritage Resort - Napa, US
  12. Sun Jun 30 08:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, US Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, US
  13. Fri Aug 09 08:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro Barrymore Theatre - Madison - Madison, US Barrymore Theatre - Madison - Madison, US
  14. Fri Dec 06 07:30 pm Jake Shimabukuro Fox Tucson Theatre - Tucson, US Fox Tucson Theatre - Tucson, US
  15. Wed Dec 11 07:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, US Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, US
  16. Tue Nov 18 07:30 pm Jake Shimabukuro Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown, US Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown, US
  17. Thu Jun 25 07:30 pm Jake Shimabukuro Boarding House Park - Lowell, US Boarding House Park - Lowell, US