Jon Pardi Tickets

Jon Pardi Concerts are going to take place in 10 cities including Bloomington, Durant, West Fargo and Winsted. The last Jon Pardi concert will take place in April 13th at the Memorial Stadium - IN. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Jon Pardi live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘12’’ Jon Pardi dates are available
  1. Sat Apr 13 05:30 pm Kane Brown, Jon Pardi & Clayton Anderson Memorial Stadium - IN - Bloomington, US Memorial Stadium - IN - Bloomington, US
  2. Fri May 17 08:00 pm Jon Pardi Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant - Durant, US Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant - Durant, US
  3. Sat May 18 08:00 pm Jon Pardi Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant - Durant, US Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant - Durant, US
  4. Fri Jun 14 07:00 pm Jon Pardi The Essentia Health Plaza at the Lights - West Fargo, US The Essentia Health Plaza at the Lights - West Fargo, US
  5. Fri Jun 14 03:30 am Winstock Country Music Festival: Cole Swindell, Ashley McBryde, Jason Aldean & Jon Pardi - 2 Day Pass Winstock Music Festival Grounds - Winsted, US Winstock Music Festival Grounds - Winsted, US
  6. Fri Jun 21 05:15 pm Taste of Country Music Festival: Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Janson & Chayce Beckham Sahlen Field - Buffalo, US Sahlen Field - Buffalo, US
  7. Thu Jun 27 06:00 pm Morgan Wallen, Jon Pardi, Nate Smith & Bryan Martin Empower Field At Mile High - Denver, US Empower Field At Mile High - Denver, US
  8. Fri Jun 28 06:00 pm Morgan Wallen, Jon Pardi, Nate Smith & Bryan Martin Empower Field At Mile High - Denver, US Empower Field At Mile High - Denver, US
  9. Thu Jul 18 03:00 pm Jon Pardi Union County Fair - OH - Marysville, US Union County Fair - OH - Marysville, US
  10. Fri Jul 19 07:30 pm Jon Pardi Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, US Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, US
  11. Sat Jul 20 06:00 pm Kane Brown, Jon Pardi, LoCash & Raelynn Fenway Park - Boston, US Fenway Park - Boston, US
  12. Mon Jul 22 08:00 pm Jon Pardi The York Fairgrounds - PA - York, US The York Fairgrounds - PA - York, US