Kenny Wayne Shepherd Tickets

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Concerts are going to take place in 31 cities including Lake Charles, Cedar Rapids, Bristol and Morgantown. The last Kenny Wayne Shepherd concert will take place in July 12th at the Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Kenny Wayne Shepherd live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘31’’ Kenny Wayne Shepherd dates are available
  1. Fri Jul 12 08:30 pm Kenny Wayne Shepherd Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles - Lake Charles, US Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles - Lake Charles, US
  2. Fri Jul 26 07:30 pm Kenny Wayne Shepherd Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, US Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, US
  3. Fri Aug 02 07:30 pm Kenny Wayne Shepherd Paramount Center For The Performing Arts - Bristol, US Paramount Center For The Performing Arts - Bristol, US
  4. Sat Aug 03 08:00 pm Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Metropolitan Theatre - WV - Morgantown, US Metropolitan Theatre - WV - Morgantown, US
  5. Sun Aug 04 07:30 pm Kenny Wayne Shepherd Beacon Theatre - VA - Hopewell, US Beacon Theatre - VA - Hopewell, US
  6. Tue Aug 06 08:00 pm Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Tarrytown Music Hall - Tarrytown, US Tarrytown Music Hall - Tarrytown, US
  7. Wed Aug 07 07:30 pm Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, US Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, US
  8. Sat Aug 10 06:30 pm Backroads Blues Festival: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Jimmie Vaughan & Duane Betts Artpark Amphitheatre - Lewiston, US Artpark Amphitheatre - Lewiston, US
  9. Thu Sep 19 07:30 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, US Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, US
  10. Fri Sep 20 07:00 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, US First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, US
  11. Sat Sep 21 06:30 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson McMenamins Grand Lodge - Forest Grove, US McMenamins Grand Lodge - Forest Grove, US
  12. Wed Sep 25 08:00 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater - Santa Rosa, US Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater - Santa Rosa, US
  13. Thu Sep 26 07:30 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson Mountain Winery - Saratoga, US Mountain Winery - Saratoga, US
  14. Fri Sep 27 07:30 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson Reynolds Hall at The Smith Center - Las Vegas, US Reynolds Hall at The Smith Center - Las Vegas, US
  15. Sat Sep 28 08:00 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson Yaamava Theater at Yaamava Resort & Casino - Highland, US Yaamava Theater at Yaamava Resort & Casino - Highland, US
  16. Sun Sep 29 07:00 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson Fox Tucson Theatre - Tucson, US Fox Tucson Theatre - Tucson, US
  17. Tue Oct 01 08:00 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson City National Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, US City National Grove of Anaheim - Anaheim, US
  18. Thu Oct 03 07:00 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Christone Kingfish Ingram & Eric Johnson The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park - San Diego, US The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park - San Diego, US
  19. Sat Oct 05 07:00 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque, US Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque, US
  20. Sun Oct 06 07:00 pm Experience Hendrix: Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Zakk Wylde & Eric Johnson Pikes Peak Center - Colorado Springs, US Pikes Peak Center - Colorado Springs, US
Previous