Lake Street Dive Tickets

Lake Street Dive Concerts are going to take place in 29 cities including Salt Lake City, San Diego, Los Angeles and Berkeley. The last Lake Street Dive concert will take place in July 23rd at the Red Butte Garden. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Lake Street Dive live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘38’’ Lake Street Dive dates are available
  1. Tue Jul 23 07:30 pm Lake Street Dive Red Butte Garden - Salt Lake City, US Red Butte Garden - Salt Lake City, US
  2. Fri Jul 26 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, US Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, US
  3. Sat Jul 27 08:00 pm Lake Street Dive Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, US Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, US
  4. Sun Jul 28 08:00 pm Lake Street Dive Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, US Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, US
  5. Tue Jul 30 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive River Run Day Lodge - Ketchum - Ketchum, US River Run Day Lodge - Ketchum - Ketchum, US
  6. Thu Aug 01 08:00 pm Lake Street Dive Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, CA Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, CA
  7. Fri Aug 02 06:30 pm Lake Street Dive McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater - Troutdale, US McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater - Troutdale, US
  8. Sat Aug 03 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, US Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, US
  9. Sun Aug 04 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, US Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, US
  10. Sat Aug 17 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive Thompson's Point - Portland, US Thompson's Point - Portland, US
  11. Sat Aug 17 03:30 am Lake Street Dive - 2 Day Pass Thompson's Point - Portland, US Thompson's Point - Portland, US
  12. Sun Aug 18 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive Thompson's Point - Portland, US Thompson's Point - Portland, US
  13. Tue Aug 20 06:00 pm Lake Street Dive Stone Pony Summer Stage - Asbury Park, US Stone Pony Summer Stage - Asbury Park, US
  14. Fri Sep 13 08:00 pm Lake Street Dive Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, US Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, US
  15. Sat Sep 14 08:00 pm Lake Street Dive Madison Square Garden - New York, US Madison Square Garden - New York, US
  16. Sun Sep 15 08:00 pm Lake Street Dive TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, US TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, US
  17. Tue Sep 17 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive Terminal B at the Outer Harbor - Buffalo, US Terminal B at the Outer Harbor - Buffalo, US
  18. Thu Sep 19 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, US Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, US
  19. Thu Sep 19 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green - Shelburne, US Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green - Shelburne, US
  20. Fri Sep 20 07:00 pm Lake Street Dive Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, US Shelburne Museum - Shelburne, US
Previous