Lizzy McAlpine Tour

Lizzy McAlpine Concerts are going to take place in 14 cities including San Diego, Morrison, Seattle and Portland. The last Lizzy McAlpine concert will take place in April 21st at the Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Lizzy McAlpine live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘20’’ Lizzy McAlpine dates are available
  1. Sun Apr 21 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, US Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, US
  2. Wed Apr 24 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, US Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, US
  3. Sat May 11 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center - Seattle, US Wamu Theater At Lumen Field Event Center - Seattle, US
  4. Mon May 13 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, US Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, US
  5. Thu May 16 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, US Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - San Francisco, US
  6. Sat May 18 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, US Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, US
  7. Sun May 19 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, US Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, US
  8. Tue Jun 11 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, US The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, US
  9. Wed Jun 12 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, US The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, US
  10. Thu Jun 13 03:30 am Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Pretty Lights, Post Malone, Red Hot Chili Peppers & Fred Again - 4 Day Pass The Bonnaroo Farm - Manchester, US The Bonnaroo Farm - Manchester, US
  11. Fri Jun 14 12:00 pm Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival - Friday The Bonnaroo Farm - Manchester, US The Bonnaroo Farm - Manchester, US
  12. Tue Jun 18 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Radio City Music Hall - New York, US Radio City Music Hall - New York, US
  13. Wed Jun 19 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Radio City Music Hall - New York, US Radio City Music Hall - New York, US
  14. Fri Jun 21 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park - Boston, US MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park - Boston, US
  15. Sat Jun 22 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park - Boston, US MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park - Boston, US
  16. Mon Jun 24 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US
  17. Tue Jun 25 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, US
  18. Sat Aug 03 11:00 am Hinterland Music Festival: Lizzy Mcalpine, Charley Crockett, The Red Clay Strays & Madison Cunningham - Saturday Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater and Event Center - Saint Charles, US Avenue of the Saints Amphitheater and Event Center - Saint Charles, US
  19. Tue Aug 06 07:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, US Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, US
  20. Wed Aug 07 08:00 pm Lizzy McAlpine Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, CA Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, CA