O.A.R. Tour

O.A.R. Concerts are going to take place in 35 cities including Raleigh, Pittsburgh, Asbury Park and Boston. The last O.A.R. concert will take place in July 16th at the Red Hat Amphitheater. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of O.A.R. live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘36’’ O.A.R. dates are available
  1. Tue Jul 16 06:30 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, US Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, US
  2. Thu Jul 18 06:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Stage AE - Pittsburgh, US Stage AE - Pittsburgh, US
  3. Fri Jul 19 05:30 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Stone Pony Summer Stage - Asbury Park, US Stone Pony Summer Stage - Asbury Park, US
  4. Sat Jul 20 06:30 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Leader Bank Pavilion - Boston, US Leader Bank Pavilion - Boston, US
  5. Sun Jul 21 07:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater - Bridgeport, US Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater - Bridgeport, US
  6. Tue Jul 23 06:30 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, US Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, US
  7. Thu Jul 25 06:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, US The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, US
  8. Fri Jul 26 06:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, US The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, US
  9. Sat Jul 27 06:55 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, US Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, US
  10. Sun Jul 28 07:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, US TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, US
  11. Wed Jul 31 06:55 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park - Atlanta, US Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park - Atlanta, US
  12. Fri Aug 02 06:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums White Oak Music Hall - Lawn - Houston, US White Oak Music Hall - Lawn - Houston, US
  13. Sat Aug 03 06:55 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, US The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, US
  14. Sun Aug 04 07:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, US ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, US
  15. Wed Aug 07 07:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Arizona Financial Theatre - Phoenix, US Arizona Financial Theatre - Phoenix, US
  16. Thu Aug 08 06:55 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, US Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, US
  17. Fri Aug 09 08:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, US Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, US
  18. Sat Aug 10 03:30 am O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Mountain Winery - Saratoga, US Mountain Winery - Saratoga, US
  19. Wed Aug 14 08:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums KettleHouse Amphitheater - Bonner, US KettleHouse Amphitheater - Bonner, US
  20. Sat Aug 17 07:00 pm O.A.R. & Fitz and The Tantrums Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater - Vail, US Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater - Vail, US
Previous