Odesza Tickets

Odesza Concerts are going to take place in 6 cities including Los Angeles, Berkeley, Brooklyn and New York. The last Odesza concert will take place in June 06th at the The Fonda Theatre. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Odesza live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘15’’ Odesza dates are available
  1. Thu Jun 06 09:00 pm Odesza The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, US The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, US
  2. Fri Jun 07 06:30 pm Odesza BMO Stadium - Los Angeles, US BMO Stadium - Los Angeles, US
  3. Sat Jun 08 06:30 pm Odesza BMO Stadium - Los Angeles, US BMO Stadium - Los Angeles, US
  4. Thu Jun 13 06:30 pm Odesza Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, US Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, US
  5. Fri Jun 14 07:00 pm Odesza Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, US Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, US
  6. Wed Jun 19 08:00 pm Odesza Brooklyn Bowl - NY - Brooklyn, US Brooklyn Bowl - NY - Brooklyn, US
  7. Thu Jun 20 07:30 pm Odesza Madison Square Garden - New York, US Madison Square Garden - New York, US
  8. Fri Jun 21 07:30 pm Odesza Madison Square Garden - New York, US Madison Square Garden - New York, US
  9. Sat Jun 22 07:30 pm Odesza Madison Square Garden - New York, US Madison Square Garden - New York, US
  10. Fri Jun 28 08:00 pm Special Delivery: Official Odesza Finale Kickoff Event Boulder Theater - Boulder, US Boulder Theater - Boulder, US
  11. Sat Jun 29 06:30 pm Odesza Folsom Field - Boulder, US Folsom Field - Boulder, US
  12. Thu Jul 04 03:30 am Odesza - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, US Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, US
  13. Thu Jul 04 07:30 pm Odesza Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, US Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, US
  14. Fri Jul 05 07:30 pm Odesza Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, US Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, US
  15. Sat Jul 06 07:30 pm Odesza Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, US Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, US