Patton Oswalt Tickets

Patton Oswalt Concerts are going to take place in 10 cities including San Francisco, Los Angeles, Portland and Salt Lake City. The last Patton Oswalt concert will take place in August 01st at the Cobb's Comedy Club. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Patton Oswalt live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘18’’ Patton Oswalt dates are available
  1. Thu Aug 01 07:00 pm Patton Oswalt Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US
  2. Fri Aug 02 09:45 pm Patton Oswalt Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US
  3. Fri Aug 02 07:30 pm Patton Oswalt Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US
  4. Sat Aug 03 07:00 pm Patton Oswalt Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US
  5. Sat Aug 03 09:15 pm Patton Oswalt Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US Cobb's Comedy Club - San Francisco, US
  6. Sun Aug 18 07:30 pm Patton Oswalt Largo at the Coronet - Los Angeles, US Largo at the Coronet - Los Angeles, US
  7. Thu Sep 05 07:00 pm Patton Oswalt Helium Comedy Club - Portland - Portland, US Helium Comedy Club - Portland - Portland, US
  8. Thu Sep 19 07:00 pm Patton Oswalt Wiseguys Comedy Cafe - Downtown Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US Wiseguys Comedy Cafe - Downtown Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US
  9. Fri Sep 20 09:30 pm Patton Oswalt Wiseguys Comedy Cafe - Downtown Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US Wiseguys Comedy Cafe - Downtown Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US
  10. Fri Sep 20 07:00 pm Patton Oswalt Wiseguys Comedy Cafe - Downtown Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US Wiseguys Comedy Cafe - Downtown Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US
  11. Sat Sep 21 09:30 pm Patton Oswalt Wiseguys Comedy Cafe - Downtown Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US Wiseguys Comedy Cafe - Downtown Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, US
  12. Sun Sep 22 07:30 pm Patton Oswalt Largo at the Coronet - Los Angeles, US Largo at the Coronet - Los Angeles, US
  13. Fri Oct 11 08:00 pm Patton Oswalt Mountain Winery - Saratoga, US Mountain Winery - Saratoga, US
  14. Fri Nov 01 08:00 pm Patton Oswalt The Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center - Great Barrington, US The Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center - Great Barrington, US
  15. Sat Nov 02 07:30 pm Patton Oswalt Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, US Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, US
  16. Thu Nov 14 08:00 pm Patton Oswalt Hoyt Sherman Place Theater - Des Moines, US Hoyt Sherman Place Theater - Des Moines, US
  17. Fri Nov 15 08:00 pm Patton Oswalt & Tig Notaro Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, US Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, US
  18. Sat Nov 16 08:00 pm Patton Oswalt The Astro - NE - La Vista, US The Astro - NE - La Vista, US