Queens of the Stone Age Tour

Queens of the Stone Age Concerts are going to take place in 20 cities including Calgary, Edmonton, Saskatoon and Winnipeg. The last Queens of the Stone Age concert will take place in April 01st at the Scotiabank Saddledome. Enjoy the pleasure of attending one of Queens of the Stone Age live concerts at the best prices.

‘‘23’’ Queens of the Stone Age dates are available
  1. Mon Apr 01 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, CA Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, CA
  2. Tue Apr 02 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Rogers Place - Edmonton, CA Rogers Place - Edmonton, CA
  3. Wed Apr 03 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, CA SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, CA
  4. Fri Apr 05 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, CA
  5. Mon Apr 08 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Tribute Communities Centre - Oshawa, CA Tribute Communities Centre - Oshawa, CA
  6. Tue Apr 09 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Leon's Centre - Kingston, CA Leon's Centre - Kingston, CA
  7. Wed Apr 10 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Budweiser Gardens - London, CA Budweiser Gardens - London, CA
  8. Fri Apr 12 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA
  9. Sat Apr 13 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Place Bell - Laval, CA Place Bell - Laval, CA
  10. Sun Apr 14 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Centre Videotron - Quebec, CA Centre Videotron - Quebec, CA
  11. Tue Apr 16 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Avenir Centre - Moncton, CA Avenir Centre - Moncton, CA
  12. Wed Apr 17 07:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, CA Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, CA
  13. Thu May 02 06:30 pm Queens Of The Stone Age, Royal Blood, Phantogram & The Armed Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, US Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, US
  14. Fri May 03 03:30 am Shaky Knees Music Festival: Noah Kahan, Weezer & Foo Fighters - 3 Day Pass Central Park - Atlanta - Atlanta, US Central Park - Atlanta - Atlanta, US
  15. Sat May 04 12:00 pm Shaky Knees Music Festival: Weezer, Queens of the Stone Age & The Offspring - Saturday Central Park - Atlanta - Atlanta, US Central Park - Atlanta - Atlanta, US
  16. Mon May 06 07:00 pm Queens Of The Stone Age & Royal Blood Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion - Portsmouth, US Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion - Portsmouth, US
  17. Tue May 07 07:00 pm Queens Of The Stone Age & Royal Blood Live Oak Bank Pavilion At Riverfront Park - Wilmington, US Live Oak Bank Pavilion At Riverfront Park - Wilmington, US
  18. Wed May 08 07:00 pm Queens Of The Stone Age & Royal Blood Firefly Distillery - North Charleston, US Firefly Distillery - North Charleston, US
  19. Thu May 09 03:30 am Welcome to Rockville: Motley Crue, Limp Bizkit, Foo Fighters & Slipknot - 4 Day Pass Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, US Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, US
  20. Fri May 10 08:00 pm Queens Of The Stone Age & Royal Blood Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood - Fort Lauderdale, US Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood - Fort Lauderdale, US
Previous